Pointstreak.com

TEAM SCHEDULE

  [print]  [export calendar]

Select team:
LAST GAME - Mon, Oct 20 7:00 PM - POLIDEPORTIVO
VALVANERA
(10-3, 3-3 away)
67 Final
FAMILIA
(7-6, 3-3 home)
58
NEXT GAME - Thu, Oct 30 8:30 PM - ASM
LICEO
(4-10, 0-6 away)
@

8:30 pm

FAMILIA
(7-6, 3-3 home)

Away Home Date Time Score  
FAMILIA SAGRADO Sat, Aug 3 10:00 AM 49 - 52 final |  
FAMILIA LICEO Thu, Aug 8 7:00 PM 76 - 70 final |  
PONCENO 3 FAMILIA Mon, Aug 19 7:00 PM 55 - 77 final |  
CARIBBEAN FAMILIA Thu, Aug 29 7:00 PM 76 - 86 final |  
ASM I FAMILIA Sat, Sep 7 2:30 PM 42 - 60 final |  
CRISTO REY FAMILIA Thu, Sep 12 7:00 PM 71 - 73 final |  
FAMILIA PONCENO 1 Mon, Sep 16 12:00 AM 77 - 63  
FAMILIA SANTISIMA Mon, Sep 23 7:00 PM 68 - 66 final |  
CONRADO FAMILIA Wed, Oct 2 6:50 PM 76 - 70 final |  
FAMILIA PONCENO 2 Sat, Oct 5 1:00 PM 89 - 73 final |  
FAMILIA ASM II Wed, Oct 9 6:54 PM 79 - 59 final |  
MILAGROSA FAMILIA Thu, Oct 17 7:00 PM - ASM  
FAMILIA MILAGROSA Thu, Oct 17 7:10 PM 79 - 80 final |  
ASM II FAMILIA Mon, Oct 21 8:30 PM - ASM  
FAMILIA ASM II Mon, Oct 21 8:33 PM 79 - 80 final |  
FAMILIA ASM II Thu, Oct 24 7:00 PM - ASM  
ASM II FAMILIA Sat, Oct 26 2:30 PM - PONCENO  
FAMILIA ASM II Sat, Oct 26 6:56 PM 71 - 58 final |  
CONRADO FAMILIA Mon, Oct 28 6:56 PM 94 - 85 final |  
FAMILIA CONRADO Mon, Oct 28 7:00 PM - PONCENO  
CONRADO FAMILIA Wed, Oct 30 7:00 PM 102 - 79 final |  
FAMILIA PONCENO 3 Mon, Aug 18 7:00 PM 65 - 73 final |  
FAMILIA PONCENO 1 Sat, Aug 23 6:00 PM 62 - 41 final |  
CARIBBEAN FAMILIA Mon, Aug 25 6:50 PM 52 - 58 final |  
FAMILIA CEDAS Thu, Sep 4 7:00 PM 79 - 68 final |  
FAMILIA ASM II Sat, Sep 6 6:00 PM 46 - 67 final |  
FAMILIA CEST II Thu, Sep 11 4:04 PM 80 - 41 final |  
FAMILIA ASM I Thu, Sep 18 7:01 PM 85 - 67 final |  
PONCENO 2 FAMILIA Sat, Sep 20 2:00 PM 58 - 48 final |  
FAMILIA SAGRADO Mon, Sep 22 7:04 PM 58 - 59 final |  
SANTISIMA FAMILIA Mon, Sep 29 7:00 PM 54 - 57 final |  
CONRADO FAMILIA Mon, Oct 6 7:00 PM 64 - 72 final |  
CRISTO REY FAMILIA Sat, Oct 11 6:00 PM 70 - 53 final |  
VALVANERA FAMILIA Mon, Oct 20 7:00 PM 67 - 58 final |  
LICEO FAMILIA Thu, Oct 30 8:30 PM - ASM  
FAMILIA MILAGROSA Mon, Nov 3 7:00 PM - PONCENO