Pointstreak.com

TEAM SCHEDULE

  [print]  [export calendar]

Select team:
LAST GAME - Thu, Dec 11 7:30 PM - PONCENO
PONCENO 2
(4-1, 2-1 away)
71 Final
SAGRADO
(3-2, 2-1 home)
75

Away Home Date Time Score  
FAMILIA SAGRADO Sat, Aug 3 10:00 AM 49 - 52 final |  
CARIBBEAN SAGRADO Thu, Aug 8 8:30 PM 76 - 82 final |  
PONCENO 3 SAGRADO Thu, Aug 15 8:30 PM 48 - 63 final |  
SAGRADO ASM I Wed, Aug 21 9:29 PM 76 - 61 final |  
MILAGROSA SAGRADO Thu, Aug 29 8:30 PM 53 - 94 final |  
SAGRADO CRISTO REY Sat, Sep 7 5:30 PM 69 - 39 final |  
SAGRADO SANTISIMA Thu, Sep 12 8:30 PM 81 - 60 final |  
SAGRADO CONRADO Thu, Sep 26 8:30 PM 84 - 82 final |  
LICEO SAGRADO Wed, Oct 2 8:24 PM 77 - 91 final |  
SAGRADO ASM II Sat, Oct 5 5:30 PM 87 - 80 final |  
PONCENO 1 SAGRADO Mon, Oct 14 8:30 PM 60 - 69 final |  
SAGRADO PONCENO 2 Thu, Oct 17 8:30 PM - ASM  
MILAGROSA SAGRADO Mon, Oct 21 7:00 PM - ASM  
SAGRADO MILAGROSA Thu, Oct 24 8:30 PM - ASM  
SAGRADO MILAGROSA Thu, Oct 24 8:55 PM 82 - 44 final |  
PONCENO 1 SAGRADO Mon, Oct 28 8:30 PM - PONCENO  
SAGRADO PONCENO 1 Mon, Oct 28 8:46 PM 67 - 77 final |  
SAGRADO PONCENO 1 Wed, Oct 30 8:30 PM 49 - 61 final |  
SAGRADO CONRADO Thu, Aug 21 8:30 PM 71 - 62 final |  
CRISTO REY SAGRADO Sat, Aug 23 4:30 PM 50 - 54 final |  
SAGRADO ASM I Thu, Sep 4 8:30 PM 93 - 51 final |  
LICEO SAGRADO Sat, Sep 6 12:00 AM 45 - 65 final |  
VALVANERA SAGRADO Mon, Sep 8 8:30 PM 61 - 68 final |  
SAGRADO ASM II Thu, Sep 18 8:26 PM 83 - 78 final |  
PONCENO 3 SAGRADO Sat, Sep 20 3:30 PM 46 - 52 final |  
FAMILIA SAGRADO Mon, Sep 22 7:04 PM 58 - 59 final |  
MILAGROSA SAGRADO Mon, Sep 29 8:30 PM 55 - 64 final |  
SAGRADO CARIBBEAN Thu, Oct 9 8:30 PM 83 - 61 final |  
SAGRADO PONCENO 2 Sat, Oct 11 1:30 PM 54 - 56 final |  
PONCENO 1 SAGRADO Thu, Oct 16 8:30 PM 68 - 77 final |  
SAGRADO SANTISIMA Thu, Oct 23 7:00 PM 65 - 71 final |  
CEDAS SAGRADO Thu, Oct 30 8:30 PM 81 - 88 final |  
CEST II SAGRADO Thu, Nov 6 7:00 PM 62 - 81 final |  
CRISTO REY SAGRADO Thu, Nov 13 6:52 PM 79 - 88 final |  
CRISTO REY SAGRADO Thu, Nov 13 7:00 PM - ASM  
CRISTO REY SAGRADO Mon, Nov 17 7:57 PM 63 - 78 final |  
SAGRADO CRISTO REY Mon, Nov 17 8:30 PM - ASM  
CONRADO SAGRADO Mon, Nov 24 7:00 PM 73 - 82 final |  
SAGRADO CONRADO Mon, Dec 1 8:30 PM 77 - 75 final |  
SAGRADO PONCENO 2 Thu, Dec 4 6:36 PM 68 - 75 final |  
CONRADO SAGRADO Thu, Dec 4 7:00 PM - PONCENO  
PONCENO 2 SAGRADO Thu, Dec 4 7:30 PM - PONCENO  
PONCENO 2 SAGRADO Mon, Dec 8 6:21 PM 67 - 22 final |  
SAGRADO PONCENO 2 Mon, Dec 8 7:30 PM - PONCENO  
PONCENO 2 SAGRADO Thu, Dec 11 7:30 PM 71 - 75 final |