Pointstreak.com

TEAM SCHEDULE

  [print]  [export calendar]

Select team:
LAST GAME - Mon, Nov 17 5:56 PM -
PONCENO 2
(12-3, 7-1 away)
75 Final
PONCENO 3
(8-7, 5-2 home)
71

Away Home Date Time Score  
ASM II PONCENO 3 Sat, Aug 3 1:00 PM 73 - 39 final |  
PONCENO 3 SAGRADO Thu, Aug 15 8:30 PM 48 - 63 final |  
PONCENO 3 FAMILIA Mon, Aug 19 7:00 PM 55 - 77 final |  
LICEO PONCENO 3 Mon, Aug 26 7:00 PM 56 - 64 final |  
ASM I PONCENO 3 Mon, Sep 2 8:30 PM 62 - 40 final |  
PONCENO 3 CARIBBEAN Sat, Sep 7 11:30 AM 32 - 60 final |  
MILAGROSA PONCENO 3 Mon, Sep 9 7:00 PM 61 - 52 final |  
CRISTO REY PONCENO 3 Mon, Sep 16 7:00 PM 73 - 47 final |  
PONCENO 1 PONCENO 3 Mon, Sep 23 8:30 PM - PONCENO  
PONCENO 2 PONCENO 3 Mon, Sep 30 8:30 PM - PONCENO  
SANTISIMA PONCENO 3 Sat, Oct 5 9:41 AM 72 - 50 final |  
CONRADO PONCENO 3 Mon, Oct 7 7:00 PM 83 - 44 final |  
FAMILIA PONCENO 3 Mon, Aug 18 7:00 PM 65 - 73 final |  
PONCENO 3 CARIBBEAN Sat, Aug 23 9:00 AM 66 - 59 final |  
MILAGROSA PONCENO 3 Mon, Aug 25 7:00 PM 66 - 72 final |  
PONCENO 3 SANTISIMA Mon, Sep 1 7:00 PM 58 - 73 final |  
PONCENO 3 VALVANERA Sat, Sep 6 3:00 PM 35 - 59 final |  
PONCENO 3 CONRADO Mon, Sep 8 7:00 PM 72 - 68 final |  
PONCENO 3 CRISTO REY Mon, Sep 15 8:30 PM 83 - 88 final |  
PONCENO 3 SAGRADO Sat, Sep 20 3:30 PM 46 - 52 final |  
PONCENO 3 LICEO Mon, Sep 22 7:00 PM 82 - 70 final |  
PONCENO 1 PONCENO 3 Mon, Sep 29 8:30 PM - PONCENO  
CEDAS PONCENO 3 Mon, Oct 6 8:30 PM 52 - 71 final |  
CEST II PONCENO 3 Sat, Oct 11 9:00 AM 34 - 72 final |  
ASM I PONCENO 3 Thu, Oct 23 7:00 PM 64 - 87 final |  
ASM II PONCENO 3 Thu, Oct 30 7:00 PM 85 - 69 final |  
PONCENO 2 PONCENO 3 Mon, Nov 3 7:45 PM -  
PONCENO 3 PONCENO 2 Mon, Nov 3 8:30 PM - PONCENO  
PONCENO 3 PONCENO 2 Thu, Nov 13 8:30 PM - ASM  
PONCENO 3 PONCENO 2 Thu, Nov 13 8:31 PM 73 - 80 final |  
PONCENO 2 PONCENO 3 Mon, Nov 17 5:56 PM 75 - 71 final |  
PONCENO 2 PONCENO 3 Mon, Nov 17 7:00 PM - ASM