Pointstreak.com

TEAM SCHEDULE

  [print]  [export calendar]

Select team:
LAST GAME - Mon, Nov 17 6:52 PM -
PONCENO 1
(10-6, 4-4 away)
80 Final
CONRADO
(11-5, 5-3 home)
87

Away Home Date Time Score  
CRISTO REY PONCENO 1 Sat, Aug 3 5:30 PM 54 - 64 final |  
SANTISIMA PONCENO 1 Mon, Aug 5 8:30 PM 38 - 67 final |  
LICEO PONCENO 1 Mon, Aug 12 8:30 PM 63 - 86 final |  
PONCENO 2 PONCENO 1 Mon, Aug 19 6:00 PM 71 - 75 final  
CONRADO PONCENO 1 Mon, Aug 26 8:30 PM 95 - 84 final |  
ASM II PONCENO 1 Sat, Sep 7 4:00 PM 70 - 56 final |  
FAMILIA PONCENO 1 Mon, Sep 16 12:00 AM 77 - 63  
PONCENO 1 PONCENO 3 Mon, Sep 23 8:30 PM - PONCENO  
PONCENO 1 ASM I Wed, Oct 2 8:30 PM 85 - 58 final |  
PONCENO 1 CARIBBEAN Sat, Oct 5 2:30 PM 99 - 51 final |  
MILAGROSA PONCENO 1 Mon, Oct 7 8:30 PM 53 - 88 final |  
PONCENO 1 SAGRADO Mon, Oct 14 8:30 PM 60 - 69 final |  
CRISTO REY PONCENO 1 Mon, Oct 21 8:30 PM 75 - 82 final |  
CRISTO REY PONCENO 1 Mon, Oct 21 8:30 PM - ASM  
CRISTO REY PONCENO 1 Thu, Oct 24 6:45 PM 64 - 85 final |  
PONCENO 1 CRISTO REY Thu, Oct 24 7:00 PM - ASM  
PONCENO 1 SAGRADO Mon, Oct 28 8:30 PM - PONCENO  
SAGRADO PONCENO 1 Mon, Oct 28 8:46 PM 67 - 77 final |  
SAGRADO PONCENO 1 Wed, Oct 30 8:30 PM 49 - 61 final |  
PONCENO 1 CONRADO Mon, Nov 4 8:00 PM 79 - 84 final |  
CONRADO PONCENO 1 Thu, Nov 7 8:00 PM 83 - 87 final |  
CONRADO PONCENO 1 Thu, Nov 7 8:00 PM 74 - 82 final  
PONCENO 1 CONRADO Sat, Nov 9 8:00 PM - PONCENO  
PONCENO 1 CRISTO REY Tue, Nov 12 10:13 AM 0 - 0  
ASM I PONCENO 1 Thu, Aug 21 8:30 PM 76 - 104 final |  
FAMILIA PONCENO 1 Sat, Aug 23 6:00 PM 62 - 41 final |  
PONCENO 1 LICEO Mon, Aug 25 8:30 PM 75 - 71 final |  
PONCENO 2 PONCENO 1 Mon, Sep 1 8:30 PM 77 - 75 final  
PONCENO 1 CONRADO Sat, Sep 6 7:30 PM 66 - 65 final |  
CARIBBEAN PONCENO 1 Mon, Sep 8 8:30 PM 56 - 72 final |  
PONCENO 1 VALVANERA Sat, Sep 20 5:00 PM 60 - 64 final |  
CRISTO REY PONCENO 1 Mon, Sep 22 8:39 PM 55 - 74 final |  
PONCENO 1 PONCENO 3 Mon, Sep 29 8:30 PM - PONCENO  
PONCENO 1 MILAGROSA Mon, Oct 6 8:30 PM 75 - 61 final |  
PONCENO 1 SANTISIMA Sat, Oct 11 7:30 PM 52 - 50 final |  
PONCENO 1 SAGRADO Thu, Oct 16 8:30 PM 68 - 77 final |  
CEDAS PONCENO 1 Thu, Oct 23 8:30 PM 72 - 79 final |  
CEST II PONCENO 1 Mon, Oct 27 8:30 PM 44 - 76 final |  
ASM II PONCENO 1 Thu, Nov 6 7:00 PM 75 - 81 final |  
PONCENO 1 CONRADO Thu, Nov 13 7:45 PM 64 - 72 final |  
PONCENO 1 CONRADO Thu, Nov 13 8:30 PM - ASM  
PONCENO 1 CONRADO Mon, Nov 17 6:52 PM 80 - 87 final |  
CONRADO PONCENO 1 Mon, Nov 17 7:00 PM 0 - 0 ASM