Pointstreak.com

TEAM SCHEDULE

  [print]  [export calendar]

Select team:
LAST GAME - Mon, Nov 17 9:11 PM -
SANTISIMA
(10-7, 5-4 away)
55 Final
VALVANERA
(13-4, 9-0 home)
71

Away Home Date Time Score  
SANTISIMA MILAGROSA Sat, Aug 3 11:30 AM 55 - 48 final |  
SANTISIMA PONCENO 1 Mon, Aug 5 8:30 PM 38 - 67 final |  
SANTISIMA CRISTO REY Thu, Aug 15 8:30 PM 47 - 57 final |  
LICEO SANTISIMA Thu, Aug 22 7:00 PM 64 - 70 final |  
PONCENO 2 SANTISIMA Thu, Aug 29 7:00 PM 79 - 68 final |  
CONRADO SANTISIMA Sat, Sep 7 1:00 PM 79 - 56 final |  
SAGRADO SANTISIMA Thu, Sep 12 8:30 PM 81 - 60 final |  
FAMILIA SANTISIMA Mon, Sep 23 7:00 PM 68 - 66 final |  
SANTISIMA CARIBBEAN Mon, Sep 30 7:00 PM 70 - 53 final |  
SANTISIMA PONCENO 3 Sat, Oct 5 9:41 AM 72 - 50 final |  
SANTISIMA ASM I Wed, Oct 9 8:30 PM - ASM  
SANTISIMA ASM II Mon, Oct 14 7:00 PM 56 - 67 final |  
CRISTO REY SANTISIMA Mon, Aug 18 6:54 PM 54 - 57 final |  
LICEO SANTISIMA Sat, Aug 23 3:00 PM 34 - 59 final |  
PONCENO 3 SANTISIMA Mon, Sep 1 7:00 PM 58 - 73 final |  
SANTISIMA CEDAS Sat, Sep 6 10:30 AM 58 - 48 final |  
MILAGROSA SANTISIMA Thu, Sep 11 8:30 PM 50 - 67 final |  
SANTISIMA ASM I Sat, Sep 20 6:30 PM 85 - 33 final |  
SANTISIMA CEST II Thu, Sep 25 7:00 PM 99 - 51 final |  
SANTISIMA FAMILIA Mon, Sep 29 7:00 PM 54 - 57 final |  
SANTISIMA PONCENO 2 Mon, Oct 6 7:00 PM 83 - 78 final |  
PONCENO 1 SANTISIMA Sat, Oct 11 7:30 PM 52 - 50 final |  
SANTISIMA CARIBBEAN Mon, Oct 13 8:30 PM 37 - 51 final |  
SANTISIMA ASM II Thu, Oct 16 7:00 PM 96 - 93 final |  
SAGRADO SANTISIMA Thu, Oct 23 7:00 PM 65 - 71 final |  
CONRADO SANTISIMA Mon, Oct 27 8:30 PM 86 - 71 final |  
VALVANERA SANTISIMA Mon, Nov 3 7:00 PM 87 - 80 final |  
LICEO SANTISIMA Mon, Nov 3 10:01 PM 0 - 0  
SANTISIMA VALVANERA Thu, Nov 13 5:47 PM 81 - 86 final |  
SANTISIMA VALVANERA Thu, Nov 13 7:00 PM - ASM  
VALVANERA SANTISIMA Mon, Nov 17 8:30 PM - ASM  
SANTISIMA VALVANERA Mon, Nov 17 9:11 PM 55 - 71 final |