Pointstreak.com

TEAM SCHEDULE

  [print]  [export calendar]

Select team:
LAST GAME - Thu, Oct 16 7:00 PM - ASM
SANTISIMA
(9-3, 5-2 away)
96 Final
ASM II
(7-5, 4-5 home)
93
NEXT GAME - Thu, Oct 23 8:30 PM - ASM
ASM II
(7-5, 3-0 away)
@

8:30 pm

LICEO
(4-9, 4-3 home)

Away Home Date Time Score  
ASM II PONCENO 3 Sat, Aug 3 1:00 PM 73 - 39 final |  
ASM I ASM II Thu, Aug 8 8:30 PM 89 - 100 final |  
ASM II CARIBBEAN Thu, Aug 15 7:00 PM 88 - 83 final |  
MILAGROSA ASM II Thu, Aug 22 7:00 PM 77 - 87 final |  
CRISTO REY ASM II Thu, Aug 29 8:30 PM 102 - 98 final |  
ASM II PONCENO 1 Sat, Sep 7 4:00 PM 70 - 56 final |  
ASM II PONCENO 2 Mon, Sep 9 8:30 PM 85 - 89 final |  
LICEO ASM II Thu, Sep 26 8:30 PM - ASM  
ASM II LICEO Thu, Sep 26 8:49 PM 102 - 82 final |  
SAGRADO ASM II Sat, Oct 5 5:30 PM 87 - 80 final |  
FAMILIA ASM II Wed, Oct 9 6:54 PM 79 - 59 final |  
SANTISIMA ASM II Mon, Oct 14 7:00 PM 56 - 67 final |  
CONRADO ASM II Thu, Oct 17 8:30 PM - ASM  
ASM II CONRADO Thu, Oct 17 10:16 PM 77 - 79 final |  
ASM II FAMILIA Mon, Oct 21 8:30 PM - ASM  
FAMILIA ASM II Mon, Oct 21 8:33 PM 79 - 80 final |  
FAMILIA ASM II Thu, Oct 24 7:00 PM - ASM  
ASM II FAMILIA Sat, Oct 26 2:30 PM - PONCENO  
FAMILIA ASM II Sat, Oct 26 6:56 PM 71 - 58 final |  
ASM II MILAGROSA Thu, Aug 21 7:00 PM 84 - 72 final |  
ASM II CEDAS Sat, Aug 23 1:30 PM 67 - 61 final |  
CEST II ASM II Thu, Sep 4 8:30 PM 52 - 104 final |  
FAMILIA ASM II Sat, Sep 6 6:00 PM 46 - 67 final |  
ASM II ASM I Thu, Sep 11 8:30 PM 115 - 77 final |  
SAGRADO ASM II Thu, Sep 18 8:26 PM 83 - 78 final |  
CARIBBEAN ASM II Sat, Sep 20 6:30 PM 64 - 62 final |  
PONCENO 2 ASM II Mon, Sep 22 8:30 PM 87 - 91 final |  
CONRADO ASM II Thu, Oct 2 8:30 PM 95 - 88 final |  
CRISTO REY ASM II Thu, Oct 9 7:00 PM 83 - 82 final |  
VALVANERA ASM II Sat, Oct 11 4:30 PM 61 - 62 final |  
SANTISIMA ASM II Thu, Oct 16 7:00 PM 96 - 93 final |  
ASM II LICEO Thu, Oct 23 8:30 PM - ASM  
ASM II PONCENO 3 Thu, Oct 30 7:00 PM - ASM  
ASM II PONCENO 1 Thu, Nov 6 7:00 PM - ASM