Pointstreak.com

TEAM SCHEDULE

  [print]  [export calendar]

Select team:
LAST GAME - Mon, Nov 17 7:57 PM -
CRISTO REY
(9-6, 4-5 away)
63 Final
SAGRADO
(15-2, 11-0 home)
78

Away Home Date Time Score  
CRISTO REY PONCENO 1 Sat, Aug 3 5:30 PM 54 - 64 final |  
CRISTO REY PONCENO 2 Mon, Aug 5 7:00 PM 85 - 74 final |  
SANTISIMA CRISTO REY Thu, Aug 15 8:30 PM 47 - 57 final |  
CRISTO REY CONRADO Wed, Aug 21 9:28 PM 79 - 93 final |  
CRISTO REY ASM II Thu, Aug 29 8:30 PM 102 - 98 final |  
SAGRADO CRISTO REY Sat, Sep 7 5:30 PM 69 - 39 final |  
CRISTO REY FAMILIA Thu, Sep 12 7:00 PM 71 - 73 final |  
CRISTO REY PONCENO 3 Mon, Sep 16 7:00 PM 73 - 47 final |  
CRISTO REY CARIBBEAN Thu, Sep 26 7:02 PM 77 - 61 final |  
MILAGROSA CRISTO REY Wed, Oct 2 7:00 PM 0 - 0 ASM  
CRISTO REY ASM I Sat, Oct 5 4:00 PM 110 - 77 final |  
CRISTO REY LICEO Wed, Oct 9 6:57 PM 100 - 73 final |  
CRISTO REY PONCENO 1 Mon, Oct 21 8:30 PM 75 - 82 final |  
CRISTO REY PONCENO 1 Mon, Oct 21 8:30 PM - ASM  
CRISTO REY PONCENO 1 Thu, Oct 24 6:45 PM 64 - 85 final |  
PONCENO 1 CRISTO REY Thu, Oct 24 7:00 PM - ASM  
PONCENO 1 CRISTO REY Tue, Nov 12 10:13 AM 0 - 0  
CRISTO REY SANTISIMA Mon, Aug 18 6:54 PM 54 - 57 final |  
CRISTO REY SAGRADO Sat, Aug 23 4:30 PM 50 - 54 final |  
VALVANERA CRISTO REY Mon, Sep 1 8:30 PM 76 - 72 final |  
MILAGROSA CRISTO REY Sat, Sep 6 4:30 PM 49 - 68 final |  
LICEO CRISTO REY Mon, Sep 8 7:00 PM 72 - 75 final |  
PONCENO 3 CRISTO REY Mon, Sep 15 8:30 PM 83 - 88 final |  
CEDAS CRISTO REY Sat, Sep 20 3:30 PM 44 - 56 final |  
CRISTO REY PONCENO 1 Mon, Sep 22 8:39 PM 55 - 74 final |  
CRISTO REY ASM I Thu, Oct 2 8:30 PM 87 - 53 final |  
CRISTO REY ASM II Thu, Oct 9 7:00 PM 83 - 82 final |  
CRISTO REY FAMILIA Sat, Oct 11 6:00 PM 70 - 53 final |  
CEST II CRISTO REY Thu, Oct 16 7:00 PM 56 - 102 final |  
CRISTO REY PONCENO 2 Mon, Oct 20 8:30 PM 16 - 23  
CRISTO REY CARIBBEAN Mon, Oct 27 7:00 PM 82 - 57 final |  
CRISTO REY CONRADO Thu, Nov 6 8:30 PM - ASM  
CRISTO REY SAGRADO Thu, Nov 13 6:52 PM 79 - 88 final |  
CRISTO REY SAGRADO Thu, Nov 13 7:00 PM - ASM  
CRISTO REY SAGRADO Mon, Nov 17 7:57 PM 63 - 78 final |  
SAGRADO CRISTO REY Mon, Nov 17 8:30 PM - ASM