Pointstreak.com

TEAM SCHEDULE

  [print]  [export calendar]

Select team:
LAST GAME - Wed, Nov 19 9:30 PM - SCLA Court
SWS
(1-7, 0-3 away)
37 Final
Sun School
(5-3, 3-1 home)
62

Away Home Date Time Score  
Sun School Makeitrain Tue, May 29 8:00 PM 55 - 64 final  
Sun School Celtics Fri, Jun 29 8:00 PM - SCLA Court  
FC Warriors Sun School Tue, Sep 25 9:00 PM 45 - 56 final  
Sun School Pippen Tue, Oct 9 9:00 PM 67 - 70 final  
Sun School NO Wed, Oct 17 8:00 PM 70 - 66 final  
Top Shelf Sun School Tue, Oct 23 10:00 PM 71 - 57 final  
Sun School Lake Show Wed, Nov 7 10:00 PM 56 - 94 final  
Sun School 1867 Tue, Nov 13 8:00 PM 55 - 56 final  
Sun School Full Court Tue, Nov 27 10:00 PM 79 - 87 final  
Full Court Sun School Tue, Dec 4 9:00 PM 62 - 72 final  
Sun School Top Shelf Tue, Dec 11 8:30 PM - SCLA Court  
Sun School Full Court Tue, Feb 5 9:15 PM 62 - 81 final  
Sun School Ballers Tue, Feb 12 9:15 PM 64 - 61 final  
Sun School Lake Show Tue, Feb 19 8:15 PM 42 - 61 final  
Sun School Pippen Wed, Feb 27 8:15 PM 47 - 77 final  
Sun School Cardio Thu, Mar 7 7:30 PM 51 - 78 final  
Sun School NO Tue, Mar 12 9:15 PM 47 - 76 final  
Sun School Lake Show Tue, Mar 19 8:15 PM 48 - 64 final  
1867 Sun School Wed, Apr 3 8:15 PM 70 - 41 final  
Sun School Full Court Tue, May 21 9:15 PM 60 - 71 final  
Ballers Sun School Tue, Jun 4 9:15 PM 37 - 50 final  
Sun School Lake Show Tue, Jun 11 8:15 PM 54 - 60 final  
Sun School Pippen Wed, Jun 19 8:15 PM 67 - 65 final  
Sun School Cardio Wed, Jun 26 9:15 PM 65 - 66 final  
Sun School Bullets Tue, Jul 9 9:15 PM 65 - 77 final  
Sun School Lake Show Tue, Jul 16 8:15 PM 62 - 78 final  
Sun School 1867 Wed, Jul 31 8:15 PM 32 - 49 final  
ALB Sun School Wed, Sep 18 9:15 PM 42 - 85 final  
Sun School Miller Lite Tue, Sep 24 9:15 PM 72 - 68 final  
Cardio Sun School Tue, Oct 1 9:15 PM 53 - 64 final  
Sun School JM Tue, Oct 8 9:15 PM 66 - 69 final  
Full Court Sun School Wed, Oct 16 9:15 PM 74 - 86 final  
NO Sun School Wed, Oct 30 9:15 PM 76 - 85 final  
Sun School Unsullied Wed, Nov 13 7:30 PM 60 - 78 final  
Lake Show Sun School Wed, Nov 20 8:30 PM 49 - 64 final  
KA Sun School Wed, Jan 22 9:15 PM 67 - 86 final  
Heat Sun School Tue, Jan 28 9:15 PM 70 - 74 final  
MK Sun School Tue, Feb 4 9:30 PM 55 - 65 final  
JM Sun School Tue, Feb 11 9:15 PM 59 - 85 final  
Full Court Sun School Thu, Feb 20 7:30 PM 76 - 94 final  
Sun School NO Wed, Mar 5 9:30 PM 67 - 63 final  
MS Sun School Wed, Mar 19 7:30 PM 78 - 69 final  
Sun School Lake Show Wed, Mar 26 8:30 PM 57 - 51 final  
Sun School SPD Wed, May 21 9:15 PM 53 - 58 final  
Sun School Tweeners Tue, May 27 9:15 PM 80 - 68 final  
Sun School HS Tue, Jun 3 9:15 PM 57 - 59 final  
Sun School Cardio Tue, Jun 10 9:15 PM 80 - 74 final  
Full Court Sun School Wed, Jun 18 9:15 PM 78 - 82 final  
NO Sun School Wed, Jul 2 9:30 PM 64 - 51 final  
MS Sun School Wed, Jul 16 7:30 PM 56 - 76 final  
Sun School Lake Show Wed, Jul 23 8:30 PM 83 - 91 final  
Sun School NO Wed, Sep 17 9:15 PM 53 - 69 final  
1867 Sun School Tue, Sep 23 9:15 PM 67 - 69 final  
Sun School HS Tue, Sep 30 9:15 PM 60 - 65 final  
DTN Sun School Tue, Oct 7 9:15 PM 50 - 51 final  
Full Court Sun School Wed, Oct 15 9:15 PM 87 - 77 final  
Sun School SPD Wed, Oct 29 9:15 PM 70 - 58 final  
Sun School FTH Wed, Nov 12 7:30 PM 85 - 55 final  
SWS Sun School Wed, Nov 19 9:30 PM 37 - 62 final