Pointstreak.com

TEAM SCHEDULE

Select team:
LAST GAME - Tue, Nov 19 8:15 PM - SCLA Court
JM
(4-4, 0-4 away)
72 Final
Cardio
(4-4, 4-1 home)
87

Away Home Date Time Score  
Cardio Lake Show Tue, Feb 5 8:15 PM 56 - 60 final  
Cardio Pippen Wed, Feb 13 8:15 PM 52 - 59 final  
Cardio NO Tue, Feb 19 9:15 PM 43 - 61 final  
Cardio 1867 Tue, Feb 26 8:15 PM 44 - 74 final  
Sun School Cardio Thu, Mar 7 7:30 PM 51 - 78 final  
Full Court Cardio Wed, Mar 13 8:15 PM 65 - 65 final  
Cardio Ballers Wed, Mar 20 8:15 PM 52 - 61 final  
Cardio NO Wed, Mar 27 8:15 PM 48 - 61 final  
Cardio Lake Show Tue, May 21 8:15 PM 63 - 73 final  
Pippen Cardio Wed, Jun 5 8:15 PM 64 - 65 final  
Cardio Bullets Tue, Jun 11 9:15 PM 76 - 81 final  
Cardio 1867 Tue, Jun 18 8:15 PM 50 - 66 final  
Sun School Cardio Wed, Jun 26 9:15 PM 65 - 66 final  
Full Court Cardio Wed, Jul 10 8:30 PM 77 - 93 final  
Ballers Cardio Wed, Jul 17 8:15 PM 63 - 81 final  
Cardio Bullets Wed, Jul 24 8:15 PM 51 - 83 final  
Lake Show Cardio Wed, Sep 25 8:15 PM 52 - 66 final  
Cardio Sun School Tue, Oct 1 9:15 PM 53 - 64 final  
Unsullied Cardio Wed, Oct 9 9:15 PM 84 - 73 final  
Miller Lite Cardio Tue, Oct 22 9:15 PM 52 - 57 final  
1867 Cardio Tue, Oct 29 8:15 PM 54 - 59 final  
Cardio Full Court Wed, Nov 6 9:15 PM 74 - 83 final  
Cardio NO Wed, Nov 13 8:30 PM 58 - 83 final  
JM Cardio Tue, Nov 19 8:15 PM 72 - 87 final