Pointstreak.com

TEAM SCHEDULE

  [print]  [export calendar]

Select team:
LAST GAME - Tue, Nov 19 9:15 PM - SCLA Court
Full Court
(3-5, 1-4 away)
73 Final
Miller Lite
(5-3, 5-1 home)
87

Away Home Date Time Score  
Miller Lite Top Shelf Tue, May 22 9:00 PM 63 - 68 final  
Miller Lite Full Court Tue, May 29 10:00 PM 67 - 78 final  
Ballable Miller Lite Tue, Jun 5 10:00 PM 56 - 59 final  
Miller Lite Pippen Wed, Jun 20 9:00 PM 64 - 80 final  
1867 Miller Lite Tue, Jun 26 8:00 PM 72 - 59 final  
Gallup Miller Lite Wed, Sep 26 10:00 PM 59 - 66 final  
Rigby Miller Lite Tue, Oct 2 9:00 PM 50 - 60 final  
Miller Lite RLB Wed, Oct 10 8:00 PM 68 - 57 final  
Ballable Miller Lite Tue, Oct 23 8:00 PM 60 - 76 final  
Makeitrain Miller Lite Tue, Nov 6 9:00 PM 50 - 53 final  
Equinox Miller Lite Wed, Nov 14 10:00 PM 84 - 87 final  
Equinox Miller Lite Wed, Nov 28 9:00 PM 65 - 91 final  
Miller Lite SWV Tue, Dec 4 10:00 PM 74 - 69 final  
District5 Miller Lite Wed, Jan 30 9:15 PM 43 - 65 final  
RLB Miller Lite Wed, Feb 6 9:15 PM 49 - 70 final  
Miller Lite Bullets Wed, Feb 13 9:15 PM 49 - 61 final  
Tropics Miller Lite Thu, Feb 21 7:30 PM 60 - 80 final  
Equinox Miller Lite Wed, Feb 27 9:15 PM 50 - 79 final  
House Miller Lite Wed, Mar 13 9:15 PM 52 - 70 final  
Tropics Miller Lite Thu, Mar 21 9:15 PM 68 - 78 final  
Makeitrain Miller Lite Wed, Mar 27 9:15 PM 87 - 74 final  
RLB Miller Lite Wed, May 22 9:15 PM 56 - 75 final  
District5 Miller Lite Thu, May 30 9:15 PM 65 - 72 final  
Swag Miller Lite Thu, Jun 6 8:30 PM 55 - 67 final  
Miller Lite LSII Thu, Jun 13 7:30 PM 79 - 72 final  
Equinox Miller Lite Thu, Jun 20 8:30 PM 51 - 60 final  
Palisades Miller Lite Wed, Jul 10 9:30 PM 38 - 63 final  
LSII Miller Lite Thu, Jul 18 9:15 PM 56 - 51 final  
Makeitrain Miller Lite Thu, Jul 25 8:15 PM 60 - 64 final  
1867 Miller Lite Tue, Sep 17 9:15 PM 49 - 55 final  
Sun School Miller Lite Tue, Sep 24 9:15 PM 72 - 68 final  
Miller Lite JM Tue, Oct 1 8:15 PM 61 - 62 final  
NO Miller Lite Tue, Oct 15 9:15 PM 58 - 75 final  
Miller Lite Cardio Tue, Oct 22 9:15 PM 52 - 57 final  
ALB Miller Lite Tue, Oct 29 9:15 PM 41 - 63 final  
Unsullied Miller Lite Tue, Nov 5 8:15 PM 68 - 76 final  
Full Court Miller Lite Tue, Nov 19 9:15 PM 73 - 87 final