Pointstreak.com

TEAM SCHEDULE

  [print]  [export calendar]

Select team:
LAST GAME - Tue, Nov 18 9:15 PM - SCLA Court
Full Court
(5-3, 4-3 away)
86 Final
1867
(4-4, 4-1 home)
84

Away Home Date Time Score  
Full Court FC Warriors Tue, May 22 9:00 PM 81 - 79 final  
Miller Lite Full Court Tue, May 29 10:00 PM 67 - 78 final  
Lake Show Full Court Tue, Jun 12 8:00 PM 63 - 65 final  
Ballable Full Court Wed, Jun 20 7:00 PM 74 - 90 final  
Pippen Full Court Wed, Jun 27 10:00 PM 96 - 71 final  
Full Court Lake Show Tue, Sep 18 8:00 PM 76 - 79 final  
Full Court 1867 Tue, Sep 25 12:00 AM 65 - 73 final  
Full Court NO Tue, Oct 9 10:00 PM 76 - 71 final  
Full Court Pippen Tue, Oct 23 9:00 PM 79 - 86 final  
FC Warriors Full Court Wed, Nov 7 8:00 PM 87 - 90 final  
Full Court Top Shelf Wed, Nov 14 8:00 PM 72 - 88 final  
Sun School Full Court Tue, Nov 27 10:00 PM 79 - 87 final  
Full Court Sun School Tue, Dec 4 9:00 PM 62 - 72 final  
Ballers Full Court Tue, Jan 29 9:15 PM 66 - 78 final  
Sun School Full Court Tue, Feb 5 9:15 PM 62 - 81 final  
Full Court Lake Show Thu, Feb 14 7:30 PM 61 - 77 final  
Full Court Pippen Wed, Feb 20 8:15 PM 77 - 81 final  
Full Court NO Tue, Mar 5 8:15 PM 84 - 92 final  
Full Court Cardio Wed, Mar 13 8:15 PM 65 - 65 final  
1867 Full Court Tue, Mar 19 9:15 PM 71 - 77 final  
Full Court Pippen Tue, Mar 26 9:15 PM 85 - 90 final  
Sun School Full Court Tue, May 21 9:15 PM 60 - 71 final  
Full Court Ballers Tue, May 28 9:15 PM 67 - 50 final  
Lake Show Full Court Thu, Jun 6 7:30 PM 84 - 65 final  
Full Court Pippen Wed, Jun 12 8:15 PM 56 - 60 final  
Bullets Full Court Tue, Jun 25 8:15 PM 102 - 60 final  
Full Court Cardio Wed, Jul 10 8:30 PM 77 - 93 final  
Full Court 1867 Tue, Jul 16 9:15 PM 65 - 92 final  
Pippen Full Court Tue, Jul 23 9:15 PM 82 - 84 final  
Full Court Unsullied Wed, Sep 18 8:15 PM 70 - 58 final  
ALB Full Court Wed, Sep 25 9:15 PM 40 - 50 final  
1867 Full Court Tue, Oct 8 8:15 PM 67 - 57 final  
Full Court Sun School Wed, Oct 16 9:15 PM 74 - 86 final  
Full Court JM Wed, Oct 23 9:15 PM 67 - 78 final  
Full Court Lake Show Wed, Oct 30 8:15 PM 75 - 78 final  
Cardio Full Court Wed, Nov 6 9:15 PM 74 - 83 final  
Full Court Miller Lite Tue, Nov 19 9:15 PM 73 - 87 final  
Full Court MS Wed, Jan 22 8:15 PM 81 - 101 final  
KA Full Court Wed, Jan 29 9:15 PM 86 - 70 final  
Full Court 1867 Tue, Feb 11 8:15 PM 71 - 84 final  
Full Court Sun School Thu, Feb 20 7:30 PM 76 - 94 final  
JM Full Court Wed, Feb 26 8:30 PM 58 - 55 final  
Full Court Lake Show Tue, Mar 4 9:15 PM 41 - 66 final  
Full Court MK Wed, Mar 12 9:30 PM 40 - 50 final  
Heat Full Court Tue, Mar 25 9:30 PM 62 - 59 final  
Full Court MS Wed, May 21 8:15 PM 68 - 78 final  
SPD Full Court Wed, May 28 9:30 PM 52 - 59 final  
1867 Full Court Tue, Jun 10 8:15 PM 67 - 62 final  
Full Court Sun School Wed, Jun 18 9:15 PM 78 - 82 final  
Full Court Cardio Wed, Jun 25 8:30 PM 69 - 63 final  
Full Court Lake Show Tue, Jul 1 8:30 PM 65 - 74 final  
HS Full Court Wed, Jul 9 9:15 PM 57 - 42 final  
Full Court Tweeners Tue, Jul 22 9:15 PM 73 - 89 final  
Full Court FTH Wed, Sep 17 8:15 PM 75 - 67 final  
Full Court NO Wed, Sep 24 9:15 PM 62 - 77 final  
Full Court Tweeners Tue, Oct 7 8:15 PM 80 - 91 final  
Full Court Sun School Wed, Oct 15 9:15 PM 87 - 77 final  
Full Court DTN Wed, Oct 22 9:15 PM 52 - 67 final  
Full Court SWS Tue, Oct 28 9:15 PM 73 - 61 final  
HS Full Court Wed, Nov 5 9:15 PM 74 - 77 final  
Full Court 1867 Tue, Nov 18 9:15 PM 86 - 84 final