Pointstreak.com

TEAM SCHEDULE

Select team:
LAST GAME - Fri, Feb 8 4:32 PM -
AAS
(1-0, 1-0 away)
35 Final
Saline
(3-4, 3-4 home)
34

Away Home Date Time Score  
Mustangs Saline Fri, Nov 30 7:00 PM - Saline HS  
MIL Saline Wed, Dec 12 7:00 PM - Saline HS  
MIL Saline Wed, Dec 12 7:00 PM 9 - 56 final |  
Saline SMCC Fri, Dec 14 7:00 PM - Saline HS  
Bedford Saline Tue, Dec 18 7:00 PM 41 - 33 final |  
SMCC Saline Fri, Jan 4 5:06 PM 38 - 16 final |  
AAH Saline Sat, Jan 12 7:49 AM 42 - 21 final |  
aap Saline Fri, Feb 1 6:46 PM 35 - 41 final |  
LIN Saline Tue, Feb 5 5:12 PM 48 - 51 final |  
AAS Saline Fri, Feb 8 4:32 PM 35 - 34 final |  
Monroe Saline Tue, Feb 19 5:05 PM 0 - 0