Pointstreak.com

TEAM SCHEDULE

  [print]  [export calendar]

Select team:
LAST GAME - Sat, Feb 2 2:00 PM - Edith Cavell
Team #4
(2-10, 2-4 away)
27 Final
Team #1
(6-3, 6-3 home)
39

Away Home Date Time Score  
Team #6 Team #4 Sat, Nov 3 3:15 PM 20 - 20 final  
Team #5 Team #4 Sat, Nov 10 3:15 PM 32 - 19 final  
Team #4 Team #1 Sat, Nov 17 3:15 PM 32 - 20 final  
Team #4 Team #2 Sat, Nov 24 3:15 PM 16 - 37 final  
Team #4 Team #3 Sat, Dec 1 12:45 PM 22 - 20 final  
Team #6 Team #4 Sat, Dec 8 12:45 PM 29 - 16 final  
Team #5 Team #4 Sat, Dec 15 2:00 PM 28 - 18 final  
Team #4 Team #2 Sat, Jan 5 12:45 PM 23 - 28 final  
Team #4 Team #3 Sat, Jan 12 12:45 PM 25 - 40 final  
Team #6 Team #4 Sat, Jan 19 3:15 PM 18 - 16 final  
Team #5 Team #4 Sat, Jan 26 12:45 PM 18 - 8 final  
Team #4 Team #1 Sat, Feb 2 2:00 PM 27 - 39 final