Pointstreak.com

TEAM SCHEDULE

  [print]  [export calendar]

Select team:
LAST GAME - Sat, Feb 2 2:00 PM - Bessborough
Team #10
(9-4, 6-1 away)
30 Final
Team #1
(7-6, 3-4 home)
21

Away Home Date Time Score  
Team #10 Team #1 Sat, Nov 3 9:00 AM 18 - 4 final  
Team #11 Team #10 Sat, Nov 10 3:15 PM 10 - 32 final  
Team #10 Team #3 Sat, Nov 17 9:00 AM 19 - 29 final  
Team #2 Team #10 Sat, Nov 24 2:00 PM 26 - 16 final  
Team #10 Team #5 Sat, Dec 1 9:00 AM 30 - 24 final  
Team #4 Team #10 Sat, Dec 8 12:45 PM 47 - 14 final  
Team #10 Team #7 Sat, Dec 15 3:15 PM 38 - 20 final  
Team #6 Team #10 Sat, Jan 5 11:30 AM 8 - 44 final  
Team #10 Team #9 Sat, Jan 12 9:00 AM 44 - 12 final  
Team #8 Team #10 Sat, Jan 19 9:00 AM 52 - 12 final  
Team #9 Team #10 Sat, Jan 19 10:15 AM 18 - 36 final  
Team #10 Team #11 Sat, Jan 26 10:15 AM 46 - 6 final  
Team #10 Team #1 Sat, Feb 2 2:00 PM 30 - 21 final