Pointstreak.com

TEAM SCHEDULE

Select team:
LAST GAME - Sat, Jan 19 3:15 PM - Bessborough
Team #4
(11-2, 5-2 away)
24 Final
Team #3
(7-4, 3-2 home)
21

Away Home Date Time Score  
Team #8 Team #3 Sat, Nov 3 12:45 PM 17 - 7 final  
Team #3 Team #7 Sat, Nov 10 12:45 PM 22 - 20 final  
Team #10 Team #3 Sat, Nov 17 9:00 AM 19 - 29 final  
Team #1 Team #3 Sat, Nov 17 10:15 AM 16 - 22 final  
Team #3 Team #9 Sat, Nov 24 12:45 PM 20 - 18 final  
Team #1 Team #3 Sat, Dec 1 11:30 AM 6 - 15 final  
Team #3 Team #11 Sat, Dec 8 2:00 PM 24 - 16 final  
Team #3 Team #8 Sat, Dec 15 10:15 AM 23 - 49 final  
Team #3 Team #2 Sat, Jan 5 3:15 PM 26 - 27 final  
Team #3 Team #5 Sat, Jan 12 11:30 AM 32 - 20 final  
Team #4 Team #3 Sat, Jan 19 3:15 PM 24 - 21 final  
Team #6 Team #3 Sat, Jan 26 2:00 PM - Bessborough  
Team #8 Team #3 Sat, Feb 2 10:15 AM - Bessborough