Pointstreak.com

TEAM SCHEDULE

Select team:
LAST GAME - Sat, Feb 2 3:15 PM - Bessborough
Team #11
(1-12, 0-7 away)
21 Final
Team #1
(7-6, 3-4 home)
24

Away Home Date Time Score  
Team #10 Team #1 Sat, Nov 3 9:00 AM 18 - 4 final  
Team #11 Team #1 Sat, Nov 3 10:15 AM 11 - 32 final  
Team #1 Team #9 Sat, Nov 10 2:00 PM 22 - 4 final  
Team #1 Team #3 Sat, Nov 17 10:15 AM 16 - 22 final  
Team #1 Team #11 Sat, Nov 24 3:15 PM 12 - 10 final  
Team #1 Team #3 Sat, Dec 1 11:30 AM 6 - 15 final  
Team #2 Team #1 Sat, Dec 8 3:15 PM 20 - 4 final  
Team #1 Team #5 Sat, Dec 15 12:45 PM 24 - 8 final  
Team #4 Team #1 Sat, Jan 5 2:00 PM 43 - 10 final  
Team #1 Team #7 Sat, Jan 12 2:00 PM 18 - 10 final  
Team #6 Team #1 Sat, Jan 19 12:45 PM 10 - 12 final  
Team #8 Team #1 Sat, Jan 26 11:30 AM - Bessborough  
Team #10 Team #1 Sat, Feb 2 2:00 PM 30 - 21 final  
Team #11 Team #1 Sat, Feb 2 3:15 PM 21 - 24 final