Pointstreak.com

TEAM SCHEDULE

  [print]  [export calendar]

Select team:
LAST GAME - Thu, Nov 20 8:30 PM - SCLA Court
RLB
(6-2, 1-1 away)
46 Final
District5
(5-3, 3-1 home)
55

Away Home Date Time Score  
Ballable RLB Wed, Sep 19 9:00 PM 49 - 51 final  
RLB Equinox Wed, Sep 26 8:00 PM 60 - 46 final  
Miller Lite RLB Wed, Oct 10 8:00 PM 68 - 57 final  
SWV RLB Wed, Oct 17 10:00 PM 49 - 47 final  
Rigby RLB Wed, Oct 24 8:00 PM 56 - 83 final  
RLB Makeitrain Wed, Oct 31 8:00 PM 59 - 55 final  
Gallup RLB Wed, Nov 14 9:00 PM 40 - 50 final  
RLB Makeitrain Wed, Dec 5 10:00 PM 57 - 61 final  
RLB Makeitrain Thu, Jan 31 9:15 PM 33 - 51 final  
RLB Miller Lite Wed, Feb 6 9:15 PM 49 - 70 final  
Tropics RLB Thu, Feb 14 8:30 PM 49 - 69 final  
House RLB Thu, Feb 21 9:30 PM 44 - 67 final  
District5 RLB Thu, Feb 28 8:30 PM 40 - 60 final  
RLB Bullets Thu, Mar 14 9:15 PM 51 - 70 final  
RLB Equinox Thu, Mar 28 8:15 PM 69 - 60 final  
RLB House Thu, Apr 4 9:15 PM 94 - 43 final  
RLB Miller Lite Wed, May 22 9:15 PM 56 - 75 final  
RLB Makeitrain Wed, May 29 9:15 PM 46 - 52 final  
RLB LSII Wed, Jun 5 9:15 PM 52 - 62 final  
Palisades RLB Wed, Jun 12 9:15 PM 50 - 60 final  
District5 RLB Wed, Jun 19 9:15 PM 42 - 51 final  
RLB Swag Thu, Jul 11 9:15 PM 33 - 45 final  
Equinox RLB Wed, Jul 24 9:15 PM 43 - 58 final  
Palisades RLB Wed, Jul 31 9:15 PM 35 - 60 final  
District5 RLB Thu, Sep 19 9:30 PM 53 - 54 final  
RLB Swag Thu, Sep 26 8:30 PM 70 - 74 final  
Equinox RLB Thu, Oct 10 7:30 PM 58 - 63 final  
LSII RLB Thu, Oct 17 9:30 PM 72 - 92 final  
Makeitrain RLB Thu, Oct 31 8:30 PM 50 - 55 final  
RLB VH Thu, Nov 7 8:30 PM 65 - 76 final  
Equinox RLB Wed, Nov 13 9:30 PM 60 - 70 final  
DCC RLB Thu, Nov 21 7:30 PM 66 - 93 final  
District5 RLB Thu, Jan 23 9:30 PM 43 - 28 final  
DCV RLB Thu, Jan 30 8:30 PM 27 - 81 final  
LSII RLB Thu, Feb 20 9:30 PM 46 - 48 final  
RLB Equinox Wed, Mar 5 7:30 PM 73 - 63 final  
RLB Tweeners Thu, Mar 6 8:30 PM 59 - 79 final  
RLB VH Thu, Mar 13 8:30 PM 59 - 62 final  
RLB Equinox Wed, Mar 19 9:30 PM 50 - 33 final  
DCC RLB Thu, Mar 27 7:30 PM 65 - 71 final  
Makeitrain RLB Thu, May 29 8:30 PM 56 - 69 final  
RLB Equinox Thu, Jun 5 8:30 PM 65 - 69 final  
RLB LSII Thu, Jun 19 7:30 PM 68 - 43 final  
RLB DCC Wed, Jul 16 7:30 PM - SCLA Court  
RLB VH Wed, Jul 16 9:30 PM - SCLA Court  
LKR RLB Thu, Sep 25 7:30 PM 59 - 65 final  
Equinox RLB Thu, Oct 2 8:30 PM 38 - 68 final  
ALB RLB Thu, Oct 16 7:30 PM 49 - 74 final  
RLB DCV Thu, Oct 23 7:30 PM 74 - 70 final  
VH RLB Thu, Oct 30 8:30 PM 56 - 63 final  
Makeitrain RLB Thu, Nov 6 9:30 PM 59 - 54 final  
VH RLB Thu, Nov 13 9:30 PM 60 - 65 final  
RLB District5 Thu, Nov 20 8:30 PM 46 - 55 final