Pointstreak.com

team logo

TEAM SCHEDULE

  [print]  [export calendar]

Select team:
LAST GAME - Sun, Apr 21 8:00 PM -
Bombers
(9-14, 4-10 away)
53 Final
Blues
(3-20, 1-10 home)
35

Away Home Date Time Score  
W. Shadows Blues Sun, Oct 14 12:00 AM 45 - 46 final  
Blues Bombers Sun, Oct 21 8:00 PM 28 - 52 final  
Blues Warriors Sun, Oct 28 9:00 PM 43 - 63 final  
Blues Run N Gun Sun, Nov 4 9:00 PM 50 - 80 final  
Knicks Blues Sun, Nov 11 8:00 PM 82 - 67 final  
Blues Warehouse Sun, Nov 18 8:00 PM 49 - 67 final  
Blues Thunder Sun, Nov 25 9:00 PM 55 - 63 final  
Blues W. Shadows Sun, Dec 2 9:00 PM 42 - 87 final  
Bombers Blues Sun, Dec 9 8:00 PM 51 - 35 final  
Warriors Blues Sun, Dec 16 8:00 PM 87 - 43 final  
Run N Gun Blues Sun, Jan 6 9:00 PM 74 - 53 final  
Knicks Blues Sun, Jan 13 8:00 PM 62 - 54 final  
Blues Warehouse Sun, Jan 20 9:00 PM 51 - 63 final  
Blues Thunder Sun, Jan 27 9:00 PM 43 - 41 final  
W. Shadows Blues Sun, Feb 17 8:00 PM 54 - 49 final  
Bombers Blues Sun, Feb 24 9:00 PM 57 - 33 final  
Warriors Blues Sun, Mar 3 9:00 PM 94 - 53 final  
Blues Run N Gun Sun, Mar 10 9:00 PM 57 - 83 final  
Blues Knicks Sun, Mar 17 8:00 PM 50 - 92 final  
Blues Warehouse Sun, Mar 24 8:00 PM 65 - 76 final  
Warriors Blues Sun, Apr 7 9:00 PM 60 - 48 final  
Blues W. Shadows Sun, Apr 14 9:00 PM 51 - 50 final  
Bombers Blues Sun, Apr 21 8:00 PM 53 - 35 final