Pointstreak.com

TODAY'S GAMES - Ponce Alumni Basketball League

Season:

Div Away Home Date Time Score  
PABL FAMILIA SAGRADO Sat, Aug 3 10:00 AM 49 - 52 final |  
PABL SANTISIMA MILAGROSA Sat, Aug 3 11:30 AM 55 - 48 final |  
PABL ASM II PONCENO 3 Sat, Aug 3 1:00 PM 73 - 39 final |  
PABL ASM I PONCENO 2 Sat, Aug 3 2:30 PM 60 - 74 final |  
PABL CARIBBEAN CONRADO Sat, Aug 3 4:00 PM 67 - 59 final |  
PABL CRISTO REY PONCENO 1 Sat, Aug 3 5:30 PM 54 - 64 final |  
PABL CRISTO REY PONCENO 2 Mon, Aug 5 7:00 PM 85 - 74 final |  
PABL SANTISIMA PONCENO 1 Mon, Aug 5 8:30 PM 38 - 67 final |  
PABL FAMILIA LICEO Thu, Aug 8 7:00 PM 76 - 70 final |  
PABL CONRADO MILAGROSA Thu, Aug 8 7:00 PM 102 - 78 final |  
PABL ASM I ASM II Thu, Aug 8 8:30 PM 89 - 100 final |  
PABL CARIBBEAN SAGRADO Thu, Aug 8 8:30 PM 76 - 82 final |  
PABL MILAGROSA PONCENO 2 Mon, Aug 12 7:00 PM 70 - 63 final |  
PABL LICEO PONCENO 1 Mon, Aug 12 8:30 PM 63 - 86 final |  
PABL ASM II CARIBBEAN Thu, Aug 15 7:00 PM 88 - 83 final |  
PABL ASM I CONRADO Thu, Aug 15 7:00 PM 72 - 100 final |  
PABL SANTISIMA CRISTO REY Thu, Aug 15 8:30 PM 47 - 57 final |  
PABL PONCENO 3 SAGRADO Thu, Aug 15 8:30 PM 48 - 63 final |  
PABL PONCENO 2 PONCENO 1 Mon, Aug 19 6:00 PM 71 - 75 final  
PABL PONCENO 3 FAMILIA Mon, Aug 19 7:00 PM 55 - 77 final |  
PABL CRISTO REY CONRADO Wed, Aug 21 9:28 PM 79 - 93 final |  
PABL SAGRADO ASM I Wed, Aug 21 9:29 PM 76 - 61 final |  
PABL MILAGROSA ASM II Thu, Aug 22 7:00 PM 77 - 87 final |  
PABL LICEO SANTISIMA Thu, Aug 22 7:00 PM 64 - 70 final |  
PABL LICEO PONCENO 3 Mon, Aug 26 7:00 PM 56 - 64 final |  
PABL CONRADO PONCENO 1 Mon, Aug 26 8:30 PM 95 - 84 final |  
PABL PONCENO 2 SANTISIMA Thu, Aug 29 7:00 PM 79 - 68 final |  
PABL CARIBBEAN FAMILIA Thu, Aug 29 7:00 PM 76 - 86 final |  
PABL MILAGROSA SAGRADO Thu, Aug 29 8:30 PM 53 - 94 final |  
PABL CRISTO REY ASM II Thu, Aug 29 8:30 PM 102 - 98 final |  
PABL CONRADO PONCENO 2 Mon, Sep 2 7:00 PM 89 - 78 final |  
PABL ASM I PONCENO 3 Mon, Sep 2 8:30 PM 62 - 40 final |  
PABL PONCENO 2 LICEO Sat, Sep 7 10:00 AM 54 - 56 final |  
PABL PONCENO 3 CARIBBEAN Sat, Sep 7 11:30 AM 32 - 60 final |  
PABL CONRADO SANTISIMA Sat, Sep 7 1:00 PM 79 - 56 final |  
PABL ASM I FAMILIA Sat, Sep 7 2:30 PM 42 - 60 final |  
PABL ASM II PONCENO 1 Sat, Sep 7 4:00 PM 70 - 56 final |  
PABL SAGRADO CRISTO REY Sat, Sep 7 5:30 PM 69 - 39 final |  
PABL MILAGROSA PONCENO 3 Mon, Sep 9 7:00 PM 61 - 52 final |  
PABL ASM II PONCENO 2 Mon, Sep 9 8:30 PM 85 - 89 final |  
PABL CRISTO REY FAMILIA Thu, Sep 12 7:00 PM 71 - 73 final |  
PABL CARIBBEAN ASM I Thu, Sep 12 7:00 PM 64 - 74 final |  
PABL LICEO CONRADO Thu, Sep 12 8:30 PM 69 - 88 final |  
PABL SAGRADO SANTISIMA Thu, Sep 12 8:30 PM 81 - 60 final |  
PABL FAMILIA PONCENO 1 Mon, Sep 16 12:00 AM 77 - 63  
PABL CRISTO REY PONCENO 3 Mon, Sep 16 7:00 PM 73 - 47 final |  
PABL ASM I LICEO Wed, Sep 18 7:00 PM 83 - 72 final |  
PABL MILAGROSA CARIBBEAN Wed, Sep 18 8:30 PM 72 - 70 final |  
PABL FAMILIA SANTISIMA Mon, Sep 23 7:00 PM 68 - 66 final |  
PABL PONCENO 1 PONCENO 3 Mon, Sep 23 8:30 PM - PONCENO  
PABL MILAGROSA ASM I Thu, Sep 26 7:00 PM - ASM  
PABL ASM I MILAGROSA Thu, Sep 26 7:00 PM 0 - 71 final |  
PABL CRISTO REY CARIBBEAN Thu, Sep 26 7:02 PM 77 - 61 final |  
PABL LICEO ASM II Thu, Sep 26 8:30 PM - ASM  
PABL SAGRADO CONRADO Thu, Sep 26 8:30 PM 84 - 82 final |  
PABL ASM II LICEO Thu, Sep 26 8:49 PM 102 - 82 final |  
PABL SANTISIMA CARIBBEAN Mon, Sep 30 7:00 PM 70 - 53 final |  
PABL PONCENO 2 PONCENO 3 Mon, Sep 30 8:30 PM - PONCENO  
PABL CONRADO FAMILIA Wed, Oct 2 6:50 PM 76 - 70 final |  
PABL MILAGROSA CRISTO REY Wed, Oct 2 7:00 PM 0 - 0 ASM  
PABL LICEO SAGRADO Wed, Oct 2 8:24 PM 77 - 91 final |  
PABL PONCENO 1 ASM I Wed, Oct 2 8:30 PM 85 - 58 final |  
PABL SANTISIMA PONCENO 3 Sat, Oct 5 9:41 AM 72 - 50 final |  
PABL MILAGROSA LICEO Sat, Oct 5 11:30 AM 82 - 89 final |  
PABL FAMILIA PONCENO 2 Sat, Oct 5 1:00 PM 89 - 73 final |  
PABL PONCENO 1 CARIBBEAN Sat, Oct 5 2:30 PM 99 - 51 final |  
PABL CRISTO REY ASM I Sat, Oct 5 4:00 PM 110 - 77 final |  
PABL SAGRADO ASM II Sat, Oct 5 5:30 PM 87 - 80 final |  
PABL CONRADO PONCENO 3 Mon, Oct 7 7:00 PM 83 - 44 final |  
PABL MILAGROSA PONCENO 1 Mon, Oct 7 8:30 PM 53 - 88 final |  
PABL FAMILIA ASM II Wed, Oct 9 6:54 PM 79 - 59 final |  
PABL CRISTO REY LICEO Wed, Oct 9 6:57 PM 100 - 73 final |  
PABL PONCENO 2 CARIBBEAN Wed, Oct 9 8:30 PM 71 - 39 final |  
PABL SANTISIMA ASM I Wed, Oct 9 8:30 PM - ASM  
PABL SANTISIMA ASM II Mon, Oct 14 7:00 PM 56 - 67 final |  
PABL PONCENO 1 SAGRADO Mon, Oct 14 8:30 PM 60 - 69 final |  
PABL MILAGROSA FAMILIA Thu, Oct 17 7:00 PM - ASM  
PABL CARIBBEAN LICEO Thu, Oct 17 7:00 PM - ASM  
PABL FAMILIA MILAGROSA Thu, Oct 17 7:10 PM 79 - 80 final |  
PABL SAGRADO PONCENO 2 Thu, Oct 17 8:30 PM - ASM  
PABL CONRADO ASM II Thu, Oct 17 8:30 PM - ASM  
PABL ASM II CONRADO Thu, Oct 17 10:16 PM 77 - 79 final |  
PABL CONRADO PONCENO 2 Mon, Oct 21 5:41 PM 0 - 0  
PABL CRISTO REY PONCENO 1 Mon, Oct 21 8:30 PM 75 - 82 final |  
PABL FAMILIA ASM II Mon, Oct 21 8:33 PM 79 - 80 final |  
PABL CRISTO REY PONCENO 1 Thu, Oct 24 6:45 PM 64 - 85 final |  
PABL PONCENO 2 CONRADO Thu, Oct 24 8:52 PM 64 - 84 final |  
PABL SAGRADO MILAGROSA Thu, Oct 24 8:55 PM 82 - 44 final |  
PABL FAMILIA ASM II Sat, Oct 26 6:56 PM 71 - 58 final |  
PABL CONRADO FAMILIA Mon, Oct 28 6:56 PM 94 - 85 final |  
PABL SAGRADO PONCENO 1 Mon, Oct 28 8:46 PM 67 - 77 final |