Pointstreak.com

league logo

TODAY'S GAMES - Entertainers Basketball Classic

Season:

Div Away Home Date Time Score  
EBC A BI EOTO Mon, Jun 17 6:00 PM 82 - 92 final  
EBC A SB BA Mon, Jun 17 8:00 PM 59 - 56 final  
EBC A PO MMG Tue, Jun 18 6:00 PM 82 - 74 final  
EBC B NTF OW Tue, Jun 18 8:00 PM 47 - 56 final  
EBC B PT TNP Wed, Jun 19 6:00 PM 80 - 67 final  
EBC B XM JA Wed, Jun 19 8:00 PM 76 - 82 final  
EBC A R2K HS Thu, Jun 20 6:00 PM 85 - 72 final  
EBC B ET6 T9 Thu, Jun 20 8:00 PM 76 - 55 final  
EBC B ET6 OW Mon, Jun 24 6:00 PM 70 - 69 final  
EBC A SB R2K Mon, Jun 24 8:00 PM 90 - 84 final  
EBC B T9 TNP Tue, Jun 25 6:00 PM 61 - 69 final  
EBC B JA PT Tue, Jun 25 8:00 PM 79 - 59 final  
EBC A PO BI Wed, Jun 26 6:00 PM 73 - 84 final  
EBC A HS EOTO Wed, Jun 26 8:00 PM 70 - 82 final  
EBC A EOTO MMG Thu, Jun 27 6:00 PM 78 - 69 final  
EBC B NTF XM Thu, Jun 27 8:00 PM 70 - 60 final  
EBC A EOTO PO Mon, Jul 1 6:00 PM 97 - 81 final  
EBC B T9 OW Mon, Jul 1 8:00 PM 61 - 69 final  
EBC B ET6 JA Tue, Jul 2 6:00 PM 84 - 79 final  
EBC A HS BA Tue, Jul 2 8:00 PM 80 - 83 final  
EBC B XM PT Wed, Jul 3 6:00 PM 61 - 54 final  
EBC A MMG SB Wed, Jul 3 8:00 PM 68 - 83 final  
EBC B NTF ET6 Mon, Jul 8 6:00 PM 68 - 82 final  
EBC A HS SB Mon, Jul 8 8:00 PM 65 - 78 final  
EBC A PO R2K Tue, Jul 9 6:00 PM 73 - 63 final  
EBC A BI MMG Tue, Jul 9 8:00 PM 80 - 73 final  
EBC A MMG R2K Wed, Jul 10 6:00 PM 65 - 79 final  
EBC B TNP JA Wed, Jul 10 8:00 PM 74 - 51 final  
EBC A BA R2K Mon, Jul 15 6:00 PM 73 - 78 final  
EBC B JA T9 Mon, Jul 15 8:00 PM 86 - 82 final  
EBC A EOTO SB Tue, Jul 16 6:00 PM 73 - 74 final  
EBC B PT ET6 Tue, Jul 16 8:00 PM 77 - 68 final  
EBC B TNP XM Wed, Jul 17 6:00 PM 52 - 62 final  
EBC B NTF JA Wed, Jul 17 8:00 PM 63 - 48 final  
EBC A BI HS Thu, Jul 18 6:00 PM 85 - 88 final |  
EBC B XM OW Thu, Jul 18 8:00 PM 91 - 95 final  
EBC A R2K BI Tue, Jul 23 6:00 PM 93 - 85 final  
EBC B JA OW Tue, Jul 23 8:00 PM 76 - 83 final  
EBC A HS MMG Wed, Jul 24 4:00 PM 113 - 108 final  
EBC B PT T9 Wed, Jul 24 8:00 PM 86 - 92 final  
EBC A BA BI Thu, Jul 25 12:00 AM 65 - 59 final  
EBC B PT NTF Thu, Jul 25 8:00 PM 62 - 93 final  
EBC A EOTO R2K Wed, Jul 31 6:00 PM 62 - 76 final  
EBC B XM ET6 Wed, Jul 31 8:00 PM 76 - 85 final  
EBC B OW PT Thu, Aug 1 6:00 PM 90 - 92 final  
EBC A BI SB Mon, Aug 5 6:00 PM 70 - 90 final  
EBC A HS PO Mon, Aug 5 8:00 PM 101 - 80 final  
EBC A EOTO BA Tue, Aug 6 6:00 PM 67 - 72 final  
EBC B TNP NTF Tue, Aug 6 8:00 PM 89 - 61 final  
EBC B TNP ET6 Wed, Aug 7 6:00 PM 87 - 73 final  
EBC A PO SB Wed, Aug 7 8:00 PM 67 - 72 final  
EBC B TNP OW Thu, Aug 8 8:00 PM 0 - 15 final