Pointstreak.com

league logo

TODAY'S GAMES - Saline Girls Basketball

Season:

Div Away Home Date Time Score  
SEC Red Mustangs Saline Fri, Nov 30 7:00 PM - Saline HS  
SEC Red MIL Saline Wed, Dec 12 7:00 PM - Saline HS  
SEC Red MIL Saline Wed, Dec 12 7:00 PM 9 - 56 final |  
NL Saline SMCC Fri, Dec 14 7:00 PM - Saline HS  
SEC Red Bedford Saline Tue, Dec 18 7:00 PM 41 - 33 final |  
SEC Red SMCC Saline Fri, Jan 4 5:06 PM 38 - 16 final |  
SEC Red AAH Saline Sat, Jan 12 7:49 AM 42 - 21 final |  
SEC Red aap Saline Fri, Feb 1 6:46 PM 35 - 41 final |  
SEC Red LIN Saline Tue, Feb 5 5:12 PM 48 - 51 final |  
SEC Red AAS Saline Fri, Feb 8 4:32 PM 35 - 34 final |  
SEC Red Monroe Saline Tue, Feb 19 5:05 PM 0 - 0