Pointstreak.com

league logo

TODAY'S GAMES - DC CityBall Mens Competitive Basketball

Season:

Div Away Home Date Time Score  
A League Lake Show NO Tue, May 20 8:15 PM 62 - 61 final  
A League 1867 Tweeners Tue, May 20 9:15 PM 69 - 47 final  
A League Full Court MS Wed, May 21 8:15 PM 68 - 78 final  
A League Sun School SPD Wed, May 21 9:15 PM 53 - 58 final  
B League DCC LSII Thu, May 22 7:30 PM 59 - 68 final  
B League VH Equinox Thu, May 22 8:30 PM 62 - 59 final  
B League District5 Makeitrain Thu, May 22 9:30 PM 57 - 37 final  
A League NO Cardio Tue, May 27 8:15 PM 82 - 74 final  
A League Sun School Tweeners Tue, May 27 9:15 PM 80 - 68 final  
A League Lake Show HS Wed, May 28 7:30 PM 79 - 54 final  
B League DCV DCC Wed, May 28 8:30 PM 55 - 61 final  
A League SPD Full Court Wed, May 28 9:30 PM 52 - 59 final  
B League Makeitrain RLB Thu, May 29 8:30 PM 56 - 69 final  
B League LSII VH Thu, May 29 9:30 PM 40 - 56 final  
A League Tweeners Cardio Tue, Jun 3 8:15 PM 73 - 53 final  
A League Sun School HS Tue, Jun 3 9:15 PM 57 - 59 final  
A League 1867 Lake Show Wed, Jun 4 8:15 PM 68 - 71 final  
A League SPD MS Wed, Jun 4 9:15 PM 52 - 72 final  
B League District5 DCV Thu, Jun 5 7:30 PM 73 - 34 final  
B League RLB Equinox Thu, Jun 5 8:30 PM 65 - 69 final  
B League DCC VH Thu, Jun 5 9:30 PM 45 - 55 final  
A League 1867 Full Court Tue, Jun 10 8:15 PM 67 - 62 final  
A League Sun School Cardio Tue, Jun 10 9:15 PM 80 - 74 final  
A League NO SPD Wed, Jun 11 8:15 PM 54 - 47 final  
A League MS HS Wed, Jun 11 9:15 PM 101 - 76 final  
B League Equinox Makeitrain Thu, Jun 12 7:30 PM 59 - 64 final  
B League DCV LSII Thu, Jun 12 8:30 PM 73 - 75 final  
B League DCC District5 Thu, Jun 12 9:30 PM 52 - 74 final  
A League MS Lake Show Tue, Jun 17 8:15 PM 78 - 56 final  
A League NO Tweeners Tue, Jun 17 9:15 PM 70 - 77 final  
A League 1867 Cardio Wed, Jun 18 8:15 PM 67 - 83 final  
A League Full Court Sun School Wed, Jun 18 9:15 PM 78 - 82 final  
B League RLB LSII Thu, Jun 19 7:30 PM 68 - 43 final  
B League VH District5 Thu, Jun 19 8:30 PM 49 - 59 final  
B League DCV Makeitrain Thu, Jun 19 9:30 PM 60 - 51 final  
A League MS NO Tue, Jun 24 8:15 PM 72 - 66 final  
A League Tweeners HS Tue, Jun 24 9:15 PM 58 - 67 final  
A League SPD Lake Show Wed, Jun 25 7:30 PM 40 - 50 final  
A League Full Court Cardio Wed, Jun 25 8:30 PM 69 - 63 final  
A League HS 1867 Tue, Jul 1 7:30 PM 56 - 60 final  
A League Full Court Lake Show Tue, Jul 1 8:30 PM 65 - 74 final  
A League SPD Tweeners Wed, Jul 2 8:30 PM 53 - 40 final  
A League NO Sun School Wed, Jul 2 9:30 PM 64 - 51 final  
A League MS Tweeners Tue, Jul 8 8:15 PM 69 - 62 final  
A League NO 1867 Tue, Jul 8 9:15 PM 47 - 41 final  
A League Cardio SPD Wed, Jul 9 8:15 PM 64 - 68 final  
A League HS Full Court Wed, Jul 9 9:15 PM 57 - 42 final  
A League HS NO Tue, Jul 15 8:15 PM 50 - 69 final  
A League Lake Show Cardio Tue, Jul 15 9:15 PM 61 - 67 final  
A League MS Sun School Wed, Jul 16 7:30 PM 56 - 76 final  
B League RLB DCC Wed, Jul 16 7:30 PM - SCLA Court  
B League DCV Equinox Wed, Jul 16 8:30 PM - SCLA Court  
A League SPD 1867 Wed, Jul 16 8:30 PM 53 - 61 final  
B League District5 LSII Wed, Jul 16 9:30 PM - SCLA Court  
B League RLB VH Wed, Jul 16 9:30 PM - SCLA Court  
A League HS Cardio Tue, Jul 22 8:15 PM 50 - 40 final  
A League Full Court Tweeners Tue, Jul 22 9:15 PM 73 - 89 final  
A League MS 1867 Wed, Jul 23 7:30 PM 38 - 57 final  
A League Sun School Lake Show Wed, Jul 23 8:30 PM 83 - 91 final