Pointstreak.com

TODAY'S GAMES - 13U Girls Division

Division:

Schedule

Away Home Date Time Score  
D-UP 808 Fri, Aug 2 6:30 PM 14 - 44 final  
Lady Raid D-UP Sat, Aug 10 9:50 AM 12 - 20 final  
Laie Park Titans Sat, Aug 10 1:50 PM 31 - 15 final  
Lady Raid 808 Sat, Aug 17 11:30 AM 9 - 48 final  
D-UP Laie Park Sat, Aug 17 2:40 PM 18 - 13 final  
808 Laie Park Sat, Aug 24 9:50 AM 24 - 15 final  
Lady Raid D-UP Sat, Aug 24 10:40 AM 0 - 2 final  
808 Titans Sun, Aug 25 2:40 PM 32 - 14 final  
Laie Park D-UP Sat, Sep 7 11:10 AM 10 - 18 final  
Titans Lady Raid Sat, Sep 7 2:40 PM 37 - 15 final  
D-UP 808 Sun, Sep 8 2:00 PM 11 - 31 final  
Laie Park Titans Sat, Sep 14 1:00 PM 26 - 27 final  
Lady Raid 808 Sat, Sep 14 2:40 PM 0 - 2 final  
Titans D-UP Sat, Sep 21 2:40 PM 28 - 20 final  
Lady Raid D-UP Sat, Sep 28 1:00 PM 16 - 27 final  
Laie Park 808 Sat, Sep 28 2:40 PM 18 - 32 final  
808 Titans Sun, Sep 29 2:40 PM 47 - 24 final  
Laie Park D-UP Sat, Oct 5 1:50 PM 12 - 21 final  
Lady Raid Titans Sat, Oct 5 2:40 PM 39 - 55 final  
Titans Laie Park Sat, Oct 12 3:30 PM 27 - 34 final