Pointstreak.com

TODAY'S GAMES - 15U Division

Division:

Schedule

Away Home Date Time Score  
titans boom Fri, Aug 9 8:00 PM 30 - 33 final  
home blue Sat, Aug 17 10:20 AM 21 - 40 final  
kailua kahuku Sat, Aug 17 12:00 PM 51 - 57 final  
boom kailua Sun, Aug 18 11:10 AM 20 - 36 final  
crush titans Sun, Aug 18 1:00 PM 46 - 31 final  
imua home Sun, Aug 18 3:30 PM 40 - 23 final  
sharks blue Fri, Aug 23 8:00 PM 39 - 42 final  
kahuku crush Sat, Aug 24 3:30 PM 48 - 18 final  
kailua blue Sun, Aug 25 10:20 AM 59 - 44 final  
sharks home Sun, Aug 25 1:50 PM 34 - 25 final  
crush kailua Sun, Sep 1 2:50 PM 35 - 31 final  
imua sharks Sun, Sep 8 9:00 AM 32 - 12 final  
crush blue Sun, Sep 8 9:30 AM 44 - 39 final  
boom home Sun, Sep 8 1:00 PM 34 - 14 final  
crush sharks Fri, Sep 13 8:00 PM 40 - 27 final  
kahuku titans Sat, Sep 14 10:20 AM 51 - 33 final  
kailua titans Sun, Sep 15 10:20 AM 35 - 36 final  
imua crush Sun, Sep 15 1:00 PM 31 - 30 final  
home kahuku Sat, Sep 21 12:00 PM 15 - 62 final  
imua blue Sun, Sep 22 9:00 AM 25 - 38 final  
crush boom Sun, Sep 22 1:10 PM 19 - 41 final  
sharks kailua Sun, Sep 22 3:30 PM 28 - 30 final  
crush home Fri, Sep 27 8:00 PM 50 - 24 final  
kahuku imua Sat, Sep 28 12:00 PM 38 - 36 final  
blue titans Sun, Sep 29 9:30 AM 39 - 32 final  
kailua home Sun, Sep 29 12:50 PM 42 - 30 final  
sharks titans Fri, Oct 4 5:30 PM 34 - 50 final  
sharks kahuku Sat, Oct 5 9:30 AM 36 - 58 final  
imua boom Sun, Oct 6 2:40 PM 33 - 27 final  
imua titans Fri, Oct 11 5:30 PM 38 - 18 final  
blue kahuku Fri, Oct 11 8:00 PM 40 - 62 final  
home titans Sat, Oct 12 1:50 PM 24 - 39 final  
blue boom Sun, Oct 13 10:20 AM 38 - 52 final  
kailua imua Sun, Oct 13 12:00 PM 35 - 33 final