Pointstreak.com

league logo

TODAY'S GAMES - SCLA A League

Division:

Schedule

Away Home Date Time Score  
NO Lake Show Tue, Sep 17 8:15 PM 76 - 79 final  
1867 Miller Lite Tue, Sep 17 9:15 PM 49 - 55 final  
Full Court Unsullied Wed, Sep 18 8:15 PM 70 - 58 final  
ALB Sun School Wed, Sep 18 9:15 PM 42 - 85 final  
JM NO Tue, Sep 24 8:15 PM 54 - 66 final  
Sun School Miller Lite Tue, Sep 24 9:15 PM 72 - 68 final  
Lake Show Cardio Wed, Sep 25 8:15 PM 52 - 66 final  
ALB Full Court Wed, Sep 25 9:15 PM 40 - 50 final  
Miller Lite JM Tue, Oct 1 8:15 PM 61 - 62 final  
Cardio Sun School Tue, Oct 1 9:15 PM 53 - 64 final  
1867 Lake Show Wed, Oct 2 8:15 PM 40 - 50 final  
ALB Unsullied Wed, Oct 2 9:15 PM 29 - 89 final  
1867 Full Court Tue, Oct 8 8:15 PM 67 - 57 final  
Sun School JM Tue, Oct 8 9:15 PM 66 - 69 final  
ALB NO Wed, Oct 9 8:15 PM 46 - 72 final  
Unsullied Cardio Wed, Oct 9 9:15 PM 84 - 73 final  
Lake Show Unsullied Tue, Oct 15 8:15 PM 84 - 91 final  
NO Miller Lite Tue, Oct 15 9:15 PM 58 - 75 final  
JM 1867 Wed, Oct 16 8:15 PM 58 - 63 final  
Full Court Sun School Wed, Oct 16 9:15 PM 74 - 86 final  
Unsullied NO Tue, Oct 22 8:15 PM 76 - 81 final  
Miller Lite Cardio Tue, Oct 22 9:15 PM 52 - 57 final  
ALB Lake Show Wed, Oct 23 8:15 PM 58 - 64 final  
Full Court JM Wed, Oct 23 9:15 PM 67 - 78 final  
1867 Cardio Tue, Oct 29 8:15 PM 54 - 59 final  
ALB Miller Lite Tue, Oct 29 9:15 PM 41 - 63 final  
Full Court Lake Show Wed, Oct 30 8:15 PM 75 - 78 final  
NO Sun School Wed, Oct 30 9:15 PM 76 - 85 final  
Unsullied Miller Lite Tue, Nov 5 8:15 PM 68 - 76 final  
1867 NO Tue, Nov 5 9:15 PM 53 - 72 final  
ALB JM Wed, Nov 6 8:15 PM 40 - 50 final  
Cardio Full Court Wed, Nov 6 9:15 PM 74 - 83 final  
ALB 1867 Tue, Nov 12 8:15 PM 48 - 68 final  
JM Lake Show Tue, Nov 12 9:15 PM 61 - 66 final  
Sun School Unsullied Wed, Nov 13 7:30 PM 60 - 78 final  
Cardio NO Wed, Nov 13 8:30 PM 58 - 83 final  
JM Cardio Tue, Nov 19 8:15 PM 72 - 87 final  
Full Court Miller Lite Tue, Nov 19 9:15 PM 73 - 87 final  
Unsullied 1867 Wed, Nov 20 7:30 PM 51 - 72 final  
Lake Show Sun School Wed, Nov 20 8:30 PM 49 - 64 final