Pointstreak.com

league logo

TODAY'S GAMES - SCLA A League

Division:

Schedule

Away Home Date Time Score  
Lake Show 1867 Tue, Jan 29 8:15 PM 58 - 48 final  
Ballers Full Court Tue, Jan 29 9:15 PM 66 - 78 final  
NO Pippen Wed, Jan 30 8:15 PM 67 - 76 final  
Cardio Lake Show Tue, Feb 5 8:15 PM 56 - 60 final  
Sun School Full Court Tue, Feb 5 9:15 PM 62 - 81 final  
Ballers NO Wed, Feb 6 8:15 PM 54 - 82 final  
NO 1867 Tue, Feb 12 2:58 PM 64 - 60 final  
Sun School Ballers Tue, Feb 12 9:15 PM 64 - 61 final  
Cardio Pippen Wed, Feb 13 8:15 PM 52 - 59 final  
Full Court Lake Show Thu, Feb 14 7:30 PM 61 - 77 final  
Sun School Lake Show Tue, Feb 19 8:15 PM 42 - 61 final  
Cardio NO Tue, Feb 19 9:15 PM 43 - 61 final  
Full Court Pippen Wed, Feb 20 8:15 PM 77 - 81 final  
Cardio 1867 Tue, Feb 26 8:15 PM 44 - 74 final  
Ballers Lake Show Tue, Feb 26 9:15 PM 46 - 57 final  
Sun School Pippen Wed, Feb 27 8:15 PM 47 - 77 final  
Full Court NO Tue, Mar 5 8:15 PM 84 - 92 final  
Ballers 1867 Tue, Mar 5 9:15 PM 49 - 55 final  
Lake Show Pippen Wed, Mar 6 8:15 PM 68 - 55 final  
Sun School Cardio Thu, Mar 7 7:30 PM 51 - 78 final  
1867 Pippen Tue, Mar 12 8:15 PM 41 - 46 final  
Sun School NO Tue, Mar 12 9:15 PM 47 - 76 final  
Full Court Cardio Wed, Mar 13 8:15 PM 65 - 65 final  
Sun School Lake Show Tue, Mar 19 8:15 PM 48 - 64 final  
1867 Full Court Tue, Mar 19 9:15 PM 71 - 77 final  
Cardio Ballers Wed, Mar 20 8:15 PM 52 - 61 final  
1867 Ballers Tue, Mar 26 8:15 PM 73 - 56 final  
Full Court Pippen Tue, Mar 26 9:15 PM 85 - 90 final  
Cardio NO Wed, Mar 27 8:15 PM 48 - 61 final  
Pippen Ballers Tue, Apr 2 8:15 PM 81 - 54 final  
NO Lake Show Tue, Apr 2 9:15 PM 40 - 67 final  
1867 Sun School Wed, Apr 3 8:15 PM 70 - 41 final