Pointstreak.com

TODAY'S GAMES - Division A

Division:

Schedule

Away Home Date Time Score  
BI EOTO Mon, Jun 17 6:00 PM 82 - 92 final  
SB BA Mon, Jun 17 8:00 PM 59 - 56 final  
PO MMG Tue, Jun 18 6:00 PM 82 - 74 final  
R2K HS Thu, Jun 20 6:00 PM 85 - 72 final  
SB R2K Mon, Jun 24 8:00 PM 90 - 84 final  
PO BI Wed, Jun 26 6:00 PM 73 - 84 final  
HS EOTO Wed, Jun 26 8:00 PM 70 - 82 final  
EOTO MMG Thu, Jun 27 6:00 PM 78 - 69 final  
EOTO PO Mon, Jul 1 6:00 PM 97 - 81 final  
HS BA Tue, Jul 2 8:00 PM 80 - 83 final  
MMG SB Wed, Jul 3 8:00 PM 68 - 83 final  
HS SB Mon, Jul 8 8:00 PM 65 - 78 final  
PO R2K Tue, Jul 9 6:00 PM 73 - 63 final  
BI MMG Tue, Jul 9 8:00 PM 80 - 73 final  
MMG R2K Wed, Jul 10 6:00 PM 65 - 79 final  
BA R2K Mon, Jul 15 6:00 PM 73 - 78 final  
EOTO SB Tue, Jul 16 6:00 PM 73 - 74 final  
BI HS Thu, Jul 18 6:00 PM 85 - 88 final |  
R2K BI Tue, Jul 23 6:00 PM 93 - 85 final  
HS MMG Wed, Jul 24 4:00 PM 113 - 108 final  
BA BI Thu, Jul 25 12:00 AM 65 - 59 final  
EOTO R2K Wed, Jul 31 6:00 PM 62 - 76 final  
BI SB Mon, Aug 5 6:00 PM 70 - 90 final  
HS PO Mon, Aug 5 8:00 PM 101 - 80 final  
EOTO BA Tue, Aug 6 6:00 PM 67 - 72 final  
PO SB Wed, Aug 7 8:00 PM 67 - 72 final