Pointstreak.com

Auckland League

Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

U13 HP VW - Scoreboard

 

Sunday November 23, 2014

Th F S Su M T W

Recent Games

Away Home Result Date Time Division Boxscore
U13 Orewa Sharks U13 HP VW 22 - 7 Sat, Mar 1 12:00 PM U13 final |
U13 Te Puru U13 HP VW 4 - 19 Sat, Feb 22 12:27 PM U13 final |
U13 HP VW U13 CC Blue Sox 15 - 14 Sat, Feb 15 12:30 PM U13 final |
U13 Bayside-Westhaven U13 HP VW 16 - 5 Sat, Feb 8 12:30 PM U13 final |
U13 HP VW U13 NSC Dragons 12 - 25 Sat, Feb 1 12:32 PM U13 final |
U13 HP BlackHawks U13 HP VW 12 - 3 Sat, Dec 21 10:00 AM U13 final |
U13 HP VW U13 Orewa Sharks 26 - 4 Sat, Dec 14 1:00 PM U13 final |
U13 CC Red Sox U13 HP VW 0 - 0 Sat, Dec 7 12:30 PM U13 final |
U13 HP VW U13 Te Puru 18 - 8 Sat, Nov 30 12:30 PM U13 final |
U13 CC Blue Sox U13 HP VW 4 - 18 Sat, Nov 23 1:00 PM U13 final |