Pointstreak.com

Intercounty Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Barrie Baycats - Scoreboard

 

Saturday December 20, 2014

W Th F S Su M T

Recent Games

Away Home Result Date Time Division Boxscore
Barrie Baycats London Majors 5 - 3 Fri, Aug 29 7:45 PM IBL final |
London Majors Barrie Baycats 2 - 12 Tue, Aug 26 7:52 PM IBL final |
Barrie Baycats London Majors 3 - 2 Sun, Aug 24 1:00 PM IBL final |
London Majors Barrie Baycats 2 - 5 Sat, Aug 23 7:07 PM IBL final |
Brantford Red Sox Barrie Baycats 3 - 5 Tue, Aug 19 7:34 PM IBL final |
Barrie Baycats Brantford Red Sox 14 - 4 Mon, Aug 18 8:20 PM IBL final |
Brantford Red Sox Barrie Baycats 6 - 4 Sun, Aug 17 7:04 PM IBL final |
Barrie Baycats Brantford Red Sox 6 - 3 Sat, Aug 16 8:08 PM IBL final |
Brantford Red Sox Barrie Baycats 2 - 1 Fri, Aug 15 7:35 PM IBL final |
Barrie Baycats Brantford Red Sox 11 - 5 Wed, Aug 13 8:08 PM IBL final |