Pointstreak.com

USA Womens Softball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

USA - Scoreboard

 

Sunday October 13, 2013

F S Su M T W Th

Recent Games

Away Home Result Date Time Division Boxscore
USA Canada 8 - 1 Sun, Aug 18 4:44 PM PanAm Qual final |
USA Cuba 5 - 0 Sat, Aug 17 3:21 PM PanAm Qual final |
USA Canada 8 - 2 Fri, Aug 16 10:15 PM PanAm Qual final |
Virgin Islands USA 0 - 12 Thu, Aug 15 4:22 PM PanAm Qual final |
Argentina USA 0 - 7 Wed, Aug 14 9:02 AM PanAm Qual final |
USA Colombia 12 - 0 Tue, Aug 13 12:03 PM PanAm Qual final |
Cuba USA 1 - 5 Mon, Aug 12 5:59 PM PanAm Qual final |
USA Brazil 11 - 0 Sun, Aug 11 11:25 AM PanAm Qual final |
Aruba USA 0 - 16 Sat, Aug 10 4:47 PM PanAm Qual final |
Cuba USA 1 - 4 Thu, Aug 8 1:54 PM PanAm Qual final |