Pointstreak.com

Red Stick Amateur Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

White Sox - Scoreboard

 

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Su M T W Th F S

Recent Games

Away Home Result Date Time Division Boxscore
Brewers White Sox 4 - 5 Sun, Jun 9 1:00 PM Acadiana final |
White Sox Braves 17 - 1 Sun, Jun 2 1:00 PM Acadiana final |
Del Corp White Sox 9 - 25 Sun, May 26 1:00 PM Acadiana final |
Yankees White Sox 5 - 6 Sun, May 19 6:00 PM Acadiana final |
White Sox Diamondbacks 15 - 2 Tue, May 14 6:30 PM Acadiana final |
White Sox Yankees 16 - 19 Sun, May 5 4:00 PM Acadiana final |
Brewers White Sox 8 - 13 Sun, Apr 28 1:00 PM Acadiana final |
Braves White Sox 1 - 4 Sat, Apr 27 3:00 PM Acadiana final |
Dodgers White Sox 6 - 11 Sun, Apr 21 1:00 PM Acadiana|Red Stick final |
White Sox Del Corp 5 - 7 Sun, Apr 7 4:00 PM Acadiana final |