Pointstreak.com

Red Stick Amateur Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Diamondbacks - Scoreboard

 

Thursday October 30, 2014

M T W Th F S Su

Recent Games

Away Home Result Date Time Division Boxscore
Del Corp Diamondbacks 6 - 10 Sun, Jun 9 1:00 PM Acadiana final |
Diamondbacks Brewers 3 - 9 Sun, Jun 2 1:00 PM Acadiana final |
Diamondbacks Yankees 4 - 25 Sun, May 26 1:00 PM Acadiana final |
Rays Diamondbacks 11 - 10 Sun, May 19 12:00 PM Acadiana|Red Stick final |
White Sox Diamondbacks 15 - 2 Tue, May 14 6:30 PM Acadiana final |
Diamondbacks Braves 23 - 3 Sun, May 5 10:00 AM Acadiana final |
Del Corp Diamondbacks 2 - 12 Sun, Apr 28 10:00 AM Acadiana final |
Diamondbacks Brewers 13 - 5 Sat, Apr 27 12:00 PM Acadiana final |
Diamondbacks Athletics 5 - 16 Sun, Apr 21 1:00 PM Red Stick|Acadiana final |
Yankees Diamondbacks 8 - 9 Sun, Apr 7 1:00 PM Acadiana final |