Pointstreak.com

Red Stick Amateur Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Dodgers - Scoreboard

 

Friday September 20, 2013

T W Th F S Su M

Recent Games

Away Home Result Date Time Division Boxscore
Tigers Dodgers 2 - 7 Sun, Jul 27 1:00 PM Bayou final |
Dodgers Redbirds 7 - 3 Sun, Jun 29 6:00 PM Capitol|Bayou final |
Dodgers Athletics 6 - 3 Sun, Jun 22 1:00 PM Capitol|Bayou final |
Dodgers Angels 14 - 0 Sun, Jun 1 4:00 PM Capitol|Bayou final |
Athletics Dodgers 2 - 4 Sun, May 18 4:00 PM Bayou|Capitol final |
Dodgers Tigers 14 - 2 Sun, May 4 4:00 PM Bayou final |
Angels Dodgers 4 - 11 Sun, Apr 27 1:00 PM Bayou|Capitol final |
Marlins Dodgers 10 - 12 Sun, Apr 13 4:30 PM Bayou final |
Dodgers Marlins 6 - 1 Sun, Apr 13 1:00 PM Bayou final |
Dodgers Redbirds 19 - 0 Sun, Mar 30 4:00 PM Capitol|Bayou final |