Pointstreak.com

Auckland League

Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

U13 HP BlackHawks - Scoreboard

 

Friday December 26, 2014

T W Th F S Su M

Recent Games

Away Home Result Date Time Division Boxscore
U13 NSC Dragons U13 HP BlackHawks 16 - 7 Sat, Mar 22 2:18 PM U13 final |
U13 HP BlackHawks U13 Bayside-Westhaven 7 - 5 Sat, Mar 1 12:32 PM U13 final |
U13 NSC Dragons U13 HP BlackHawks 6 - 7 Sat, Feb 22 12:30 PM U13 final |
U13 Te Puru U13 HP BlackHawks 2 - 16 Sat, Feb 15 12:30 PM U13 final |
U13 HP BlackHawks U13 CC Red Sox 12 - 0 Sat, Feb 8 12:40 PM U13 final |
U13 Orewa Sharks U13 HP BlackHawks 8 - 10 Sat, Feb 1 12:30 PM U13 final |
U13 HP BlackHawks U13 HP VW 12 - 3 Sat, Dec 21 10:00 AM U13 final |
U13 Bayside-Westhaven U13 HP BlackHawks 13 - 2 Sat, Dec 14 12:25 PM U13 final |
U13 HP BlackHawks U13 NSC Dragons 6 - 0 Sat, Nov 30 12:30 PM U13 final |
U13 HP BlackHawks U13 Te Puru 19 - 3 Sat, Nov 23 12:46 PM U13 final |