Pointstreak.com

Auckland League

Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

U13 NSC Dragons - Scoreboard

 

Saturday December 20, 2014

W Th F S Su M T

Recent Games

Away Home Result Date Time Division Boxscore
U13 NSC Dragons U13 HP BlackHawks 16 - 7 Sat, Mar 22 2:18 PM U13 final |
U13 NSC Dragons U13 Bayside-Westhaven 11 - 0 Sat, Mar 22 12:00 PM U13 final |
U13 NSC Dragons U13 Te Puru 0 - 0 Sat, Mar 1 12:30 PM U13 final |
U13 NSC Dragons U13 HP BlackHawks 6 - 7 Sat, Feb 22 12:30 PM U13 final |
U13 NSC Dragons U13 Orewa Sharks 15 - 4 Sat, Feb 8 1:10 PM U13 final |
U13 HP VW U13 NSC Dragons 12 - 25 Sat, Feb 1 12:32 PM U13 final |
U13 NSC Dragons U13 CC Blue Sox 18 - 7 Sat, Dec 21 12:30 PM U13 final |
U13 Te Puru U13 NSC Dragons 0 - 0 Sat, Dec 14 12:30 PM U13 final |
U13 NSC Dragons U13 Bayside-Westhaven 1 - 9 Sat, Dec 7 12:43 PM U13 final |
U13 HP BlackHawks U13 NSC Dragons 6 - 0 Sat, Nov 30 12:30 PM U13 final |