Pointstreak.com

West Coast League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Medford Rogues - Scoreboard

 

Friday March 29, 2013

F S Su M T W Th

Recent Games

Away Home Result Date Time Division Boxscore
Corvallis Knights Medford Rogues 5 - 6 Sun, Aug 10 6:35 PM South final |
Corvallis Knights Medford Rogues 8 - 3 Sat, Aug 9 6:35 PM South final |
Corvallis Knights Medford Rogues 2 - 1 Fri, Aug 8 6:35 PM South final |
Medford Rogues Klamath Falls Gems 8 - 4 Wed, Aug 6 6:35 PM South final |
Klamath Falls Gems Medford Rogues 5 - 4 Tue, Aug 5 6:35 PM South final |
Klamath Falls Gems Medford Rogues 4 - 7 Mon, Aug 4 6:35 PM South final |
Medford Rogues Bend Elks 2 - 8 Sun, Aug 3 5:01 PM South final |
Medford Rogues Bend Elks 3 - 6 Sat, Aug 2 6:38 PM South final |
Medford Rogues Bend Elks 9 - 5 Fri, Aug 1 6:44 PM South final |
Medford Rogues Bellingham Bells 1 - 3 Wed, Jul 30 7:05 PM West|South final |