Pointstreak.com

Hamptons Collegiate Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Shelter Island - Scoreboard

 

Thursday November 27, 2014

M T W Th F S Su

Recent Games

Away Home Result Date Time Division Boxscore
Southampton Shelter Island 7 - 5 Sat, Aug 2 4:35 PM Hamptons final |
Shelter Island Southampton 0 - 3 Fri, Aug 1 4:32 PM Hamptons final |
Sag Harbor Shelter Island 4 - 5 Tue, Jul 29 4:32 PM Hamptons final |
Shelter Island Sag Harbor 11 - 2 Mon, Jul 28 4:33 PM Hamptons final |
Shelter Island Southampton 1 - 8 Sat, Jul 26 5:02 PM Hamptons final |
Shelter Island Sag Harbor 6 - 1 Fri, Jul 25 4:38 PM Hamptons final |
Shelter Island Sag Harbor 0 - 1 Fri, Jul 25 2:04 PM Hamptons final |
Shelter Island Westhampton 5 - 3 Thu, Jul 24 3:00 PM Hamptons final |
Montauk Shelter Island 1 - 8 Wed, Jul 23 5:00 PM Hamptons final |
Shelter Island Southampton 2 - 4 Tue, Jul 22 5:15 PM Hamptons final |