Pointstreak.com

Auckland League

Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

CC18 Central - Scoreboard

 

Friday April 18, 2014

T W Th F S Su M

Recent Games

Away Home Result Date Time Division Boxscore
NSC U18 Knights CC U18 Cubs 16 - 18 Sat, Mar 22 2:42 PM U18 final |
CC U18 Cubs BW U18 Blues 7 - 6 Sat, Mar 22 9:38 AM U18 final |
CC U18 Cubs BW U18 Blues 3 - 7 Sat, Mar 1 12:29 PM U18 final |
NSC U18 Knights CC U18 Cubs 12 - 8 Sat, Feb 22 12:30 PM U18 final |
HP U18 Hawks Black CC U18 Cubs 15 - 6 Sat, Feb 15 1:20 PM U18 final |
BW U18 Blues CC U18 Cubs 12 - 2 Sat, Feb 1 3:15 PM U18 final |
CC U18 Cubs NSC U18 Knights 11 - 12 Sat, Jan 25 1:20 PM U18 final |
CC U18 Cubs HP U18 Hawks Black 9 - 16 Sat, Jan 11 5:18 PM U18 final |
CC U18 Cubs BW U18 Blues 3 - 10 Sat, Dec 14 12:51 PM U18 final |
CC U18 Cubs HP U18 Hawks Black 14 - 5 Sat, Nov 30 4:02 PM U18 final |