Pointstreak.com

Jayhawk Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Dodge City As - Scoreboard

 

Sunday December 21, 2014

Th F S Su M T W

Recent Games

Away Home Result Date Time Division Boxscore
Dodge City As Hays Larks 5 - 10 Thu, Jul 24 7:00 PM Jayhawk final |
Liberal BeeJays Dodge City As 6 - 2 Wed, Jul 23 7:00 PM Jayhawk final |
Dodge City As Liberal BeeJays 7 - 3 Tue, Jul 22 7:00 PM Jayhawk final |
El Dorado Broncos Dodge City As 2 - 5 Sun, Jul 20 7:00 PM Jayhawk final |
El Dorado Broncos Dodge City As 3 - 1 Sat, Jul 19 7:00 PM Jayhawk final |
El Dorado Broncos Dodge City As 8 - 3 Fri, Jul 18 7:00 PM Jayhawk final |
Hays Larks Dodge City As 8 - 4 Thu, Jul 17 7:00 PM Jayhawk final |
Dodge City As Liberal BeeJays 0 - 7 Tue, Jul 15 7:00 PM Jayhawk final |
Dodge City As Derby Twins 8 - 7 Sun, Jul 13 7:00 PM Jayhawk final |
Dodge City As Derby Twins 5 - 6 Sat, Jul 12 7:00 PM Jayhawk final |