Pointstreak.com

United League Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Hawaii Stars - Scoreboard

 

Saturday December 27, 2014

W Th F S Su M T

Recent Games

Away Home Result Date Time Division Boxscore
Hawaii Stars Maui Na Koa Ikaika 2 - 12 Sun, Aug 19 1:35 PM North final |
Hawaii Stars Maui Na Koa Ikaika 5 - 10 Sat, Aug 18 5:35 PM North final |
Hawaii Stars Maui Na Koa Ikaika 2 - 0 Fri, Aug 17 5:35 PM North final |
Hawaii Stars Maui Na Koa Ikaika 6 - 8 Thu, Aug 16 5:35 PM North final |
Hawaii Stars Maui Na Koa Ikaika 8 - 5 Wed, Aug 15 5:35 PM North final |
Hawaii Stars Maui Na Koa Ikaika 5 - 11 Tue, Aug 14 5:35 PM North final |
Maui Na Koa Ikaika Hawaii Stars 5 - 1 Sat, Aug 11 5:35 PM North final |
Maui Na Koa Ikaika Hawaii Stars 3 - 7 Sat, Aug 11 1:39 PM North final |
Maui Na Koa Ikaika Hawaii Stars 3 - 1 Fri, Aug 10 5:38 PM North final |
Maui Na Koa Ikaika Hawaii Stars 5 - 0 Wed, Aug 8 5:43 PM North final |