Pointstreak.com

Great Lakes Summer Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Xenia Scouts - Scoreboard

 

Thursday December 25, 2014

M T W Th F S Su

Recent Games

Away Home Result Date Time Division Boxscore
Xenia Scouts So. Ohio Copperheads 1 - 10 Thu, Jul 31 7:30 PM GLSCL final |
So. Ohio Copperheads Xenia Scouts 14 - 3 Wed, Jul 30 7:33 PM GLSCL final |
Hamilton Joes Xenia Scouts 3 - 5 Tue, Jul 29 7:35 PM GLSCL final |
Licking County Settlers Xenia Scouts 6 - 7 Thu, Jul 24 7:07 PM GLSCL final |
Xenia Scouts Licking County Settlers 1 - 3 Wed, Jul 23 7:06 PM GLSCL final |
Xenia Scouts Licking County Settlers 8 - 7 Tue, Jul 22 7:11 PM GLSCL final |
Xenia Scouts Lake Erie Monarchs 6 - 2 Mon, Jul 21 7:05 PM GLSCL final |
Xenia Scouts Lake Erie Monarchs 2 - 8 Sun, Jul 20 7:05 PM GLSCL final |
Xenia Scouts Lake Erie Monarchs 6 - 4 Sun, Jul 20 4:30 PM GLSCL final |
Cincinnati Steam Xenia Scouts 1 - 9 Sun, Jul 13 4:09 PM GLSCL final |