Pointstreak.com

Arizona Winter League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Somerton Stingers - Scoreboard

 

Thursday September 5, 2013

T W Th F S Su M

Recent Games

Away Home Result Date Time Division Boxscore
Yuma Scorpions Somerton Stingers 1 - 0 Sun, Feb 26 11:00 AM USA final |
Somerton Stingers Long Beach Armada 4 - 13 Sat, Feb 25 11:00 AM USA final |
Somerton Stingers Arizona Roadrunners 4 - 8 Fri, Feb 24 2:00 PM USA final |
Team Canada Somerton Stingers 1 - 2 Thu, Feb 23 11:00 AM USA|Intl final |
Arizona Roadrunners Somerton Stingers 8 - 6 Wed, Feb 22 2:00 PM USA final |
Somerton Stingers Team Canada 3 - 4 Sun, Feb 19 11:00 AM Intl|USA final |
Yuma Scorpions Somerton Stingers 12 - 7 Sat, Feb 18 2:00 PM USA final |
San Diego Surf Dawgs Somerton Stingers 3 - 1 Fri, Feb 17 11:00 AM USA|Intl final |
Somerton Stingers Saskatchewan Silver Sox 19 - 7 Thu, Feb 16 11:00 AM Intl|USA final |
Blythe Heat Somerton Stingers 8 - 4 Wed, Feb 15 11:00 AM USA final |