Pointstreak.com

West Coast League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Bend Elks - Scoreboard

 

Tuesday February 5, 2013

Th F S Su M T W

Recent Games

Away Home Result Date Time Division Boxscore
Bend Elks Corvallis Knights 1 - 2 Wed, Aug 13 6:44 PM PO14 final |
Corvallis Knights Bend Elks 2 - 1 Tue, Aug 12 6:47 PM PO14 final |
Klamath Falls Gems Bend Elks 11 - 10 Sun, Aug 10 5:14 PM South final |
Klamath Falls Gems Bend Elks 2 - 10 Sat, Aug 9 6:39 PM South final |
Klamath Falls Gems Bend Elks 9 - 3 Fri, Aug 8 6:39 PM South final |
Bend Elks Corvallis Knights 6 - 3 Thu, Aug 7 7:23 PM South final |
Bend Elks Corvallis Knights 3 - 1 Wed, Aug 6 6:42 PM South final |
Bend Elks Corvallis Knights 2 - 6 Tue, Aug 5 6:41 PM South final |
Medford Rogues Bend Elks 2 - 8 Sun, Aug 3 5:01 PM South final |
Medford Rogues Bend Elks 3 - 6 Sat, Aug 2 6:38 PM South final |