Pointstreak.com

American Association




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Laredo Lemurs - Scoreboard

 

Wednesday March 20, 2013

Th F S Su M T W

Recent Games

Away Home Result Date Time Division Boxscore
Laredo Lemurs Wichita Wingnuts 4 - 5 Sun, Sep 7 7:06 PM Playoffs final |
Laredo Lemurs Wichita Wingnuts 3 - 6 Sat, Sep 6 7:08 PM Playoffs final |
Wichita Wingnuts Laredo Lemurs 2 - 3 Thu, Sep 4 8:04 PM Playoffs final |
Wichita Wingnuts Laredo Lemurs 4 - 2 Wed, Sep 3 7:44 PM Playoffs final |
Laredo Lemurs Wichita Wingnuts 1 - 4 Mon, Sep 1 5:08 PM South final |
Laredo Lemurs Wichita Wingnuts 14 - 17 Sun, Aug 31 2:07 PM South final |
Laredo Lemurs Wichita Wingnuts 3 - 10 Sat, Aug 30 7:13 PM South final |
Laredo Lemurs Wichita Wingnuts 5 - 10 Fri, Aug 29 7:52 PM South final |
Amarillo Sox Laredo Lemurs 3 - 5 Thu, Aug 28 7:34 PM South final |
Amarillo Sox Laredo Lemurs 1 - 5 Wed, Aug 27 7:36 PM South final |