Pointstreak.com

THSCA Baseball

Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Elkhart - Scoreboard

 

Sunday December 28, 2014

Th F S Su M T W

Recent Games

Away Home Result Date Time Division Boxscore
Groveton Elkhart 7 - 5 Fri, Apr 25 12:56 PM 2A D19 final |
Elkhart Crockett 8 - 2 Thu, Apr 24 6:00 PM 2A D19 final |
Elkhart Groveton 4 - 3 Fri, Apr 11 9:10 AM 2A D19 final |
Crockett Elkhart 4 - 2 Tue, Mar 25 6:00 PM 2A D19 final |
Elkhart Hemphill 14 - 3 Sat, May 4 1:06 PM 2A D20|2A D19 final |
Hemphill Elkhart 8 - 12 Fri, May 3 7:01 PM 2A D19|2A D20 final |
Elkhart Hemphill 3 - 5 Thu, May 2 6:59 PM 2A D20|2A D19 final |
Jarrell Elkhart 3 - 2 Wed, Jun 6 7:00 PM 2A D21|2A D27 final |
Nacogdoches Central Heights Elkhart 1 - 8 Sat, Jun 2 5:00 PM 2A D21|2A D22 final |
Elkhart Nacogdoches Central Heights 0 - 2 Sat, Jun 2 2:00 PM 2A D22|2A D21 final |