Pointstreak.com

THSCA Baseball

Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Lytle - Scoreboard

 

Saturday December 27, 2014

W Th F S Su M T

Recent Games

Away Home Result Date Time Division Boxscore
SAnt Holy Cross Lytle 6 - 0 Mon, Feb 17 7:00 PM 3A D29|NonUIL final |
Crystal City Lytle 0 - 10 Fri, Apr 26 7:00 PM 3A D29 final |
Lytle Hondo 4 - 2 Fri, Apr 19 7:00 PM 3A D29 final |
Devine Lytle 10 - 11 Tue, Apr 16 7:00 PM 3A D29 final |
Lytle Carrizo Springs 15 - 2 Fri, Apr 12 7:00 PM 3A D29 final |
Lytle Pearsall 6 - 13 Tue, Apr 9 7:00 PM 3A D29 final |
Lytle Crystal City 2 - 1 Fri, Apr 5 7:00 PM 3A D29 final |
Hondo Lytle 3 - 2 Thu, Mar 28 7:00 PM 3A D29 final |
Lytle Devine 9 - 2 Tue, Mar 26 7:00 PM 3A D29 final |
Carrizo Springs Lytle 8 - 9 Fri, Mar 22 7:10 PM 3A D29 final |