Pointstreak.com

THSCA Baseball

Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Crockett - Scoreboard

 

Monday April 30, 2012

Th F S Su M T W

Recent Games

Away Home Result Date Time Division Boxscore
Elkhart Crockett 8 - 2 Thu, Apr 24 6:00 PM 2A D19 final |
Crockett Groveton 1 - 7 Fri, Apr 18 7:00 PM 2A D19 final |
Crockett Palestine Westwood 8 - 0 Fri, Apr 11 6:00 PM 2A D19 final |
Groveton Crockett 10 - 3 Sat, Apr 5 1:00 PM 2A D19 final |
Crockett Nacogdoches Central Heights 0 - 9 Sat, Mar 29 6:00 PM 2A D19 final |
Crockett Elkhart 4 - 2 Tue, Mar 25 6:00 PM 2A D19 final |
Palestine Westwood Crockett 1 - 12 Tue, Mar 18 6:00 PM 2A D19 final |
Crockett Garrison 5 - 4 Fri, Mar 14 6:00 PM 2A D19 final |
Nacogdoches Central Heights Crockett 7 - 0 Thu, Mar 6 1:48 PM 2A D19 final |
Thorndale Crockett 7 - 7 Sat, Mar 1 4:45 PM 2A D19|1A D26 final |