Pointstreak.com

THSCA Baseball

Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

El Campo - Scoreboard

 

Wednesday December 17, 2014

Su M T W Th F S

Recent Games

Away Home Result Date Time Division Boxscore
El Campo Yoakum 1 - 6 Sat, May 3 8:47 AM 3A D26|3A D25 final |
Yoakum El Campo 11 - 8 Thu, May 1 11:41 PM 3A D25|3A D26 final |
El Campo Columbus 2 - 1 Sat, Apr 26 8:44 AM 3A D25 final |
Sealy El Campo 16 - 10 Wed, Apr 23 8:41 AM 3A D25 final |
El Campo Needville 7 - 0 Fri, Apr 18 7:55 AM 3A D25 final |
Wharton El Campo 0 - 15 Wed, Apr 16 8:56 AM 3A D25 final |
El Campo Pattison Royal 29 - 0 Fri, Apr 11 10:45 PM 3A D25 final |
Bellville El Campo 11 - 9 Wed, Apr 9 9:20 AM 3A D25 final |
Columbus El Campo 0 - 5 Tue, Apr 1 9:36 PM 3A D25 final |
Wallis Brazos El Campo 1 - 11 Sat, Mar 29 8:33 PM 3A D25|2A D26 final |