Pointstreak.com

Prospect League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Quincy Gems - Scoreboard

 

Friday November 21, 2014

T W Th F S Su M

Recent Games

Away Home Result Date Time Division Boxscore
Quincy Gems Chillicothe Paints 3 - 1 Wed, Aug 13 7:05 PM Playoff14 final |
Quincy Gems Chillicothe Paints 2 - 7 Tue, Aug 12 7:07 PM Playoff14 final |
Chillicothe Paints Quincy Gems 0 - 9 Sun, Aug 10 6:40 PM Playoff14 final |
Quincy Gems Danville Dans 18 - 8 Fri, Aug 8 6:39 PM Playoff14 final |
Quincy Gems Danville Dans 5 - 4 Thu, Aug 7 6:38 PM Playoff14 final |
Danville Dans Quincy Gems 2 - 0 Wed, Aug 6 6:37 PM Playoff14 final |
Quincy Gems Hannibal Cavemen 5 - 4 Mon, Aug 4 7:05 PM West final |
Terre Haute Rex Quincy Gems 5 - 7 Sun, Aug 3 6:37 PM West final |
Hannibal Cavemen Quincy Gems 6 - 9 Fri, Aug 1 6:37 PM West final |
Quincy Gems Hannibal Cavemen 8 - 3 Thu, Jul 31 7:05 PM West final |