Pointstreak.com

Arizona Summer League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

San Diego Surf Dawgs - Scoreboard

 

Saturday November 22, 2014

W Th F S Su M T

Recent Games

Away Home Result Date Time Division Boxscore
San Diego Surf Dawgs Team Canada 10 - 4 Sat, Jul 30 4:00 PM ASL final |
San Diego Surf Dawgs Mesa Miners 8 - 6 Sat, Jul 30 9:00 AM ASL final |
San Diego Surf Dawgs Long Beach Armada 13 - 12 Fri, Jul 29 9:08 AM ASL final |
Team Canada San Diego Surf Dawgs 6 - 7 Thu, Jul 28 9:00 AM ASL final |
Mesa Miners San Diego Surf Dawgs 13 - 10 Wed, Jul 27 12:00 PM ASL final |
San Diego Surf Dawgs Team Canada 0 - 2 Sun, Jul 24 11:46 AM ASL final |
San Diego Surf Dawgs Mesa Miners 10 - 0 Sat, Jul 23 9:00 AM ASL final |
San Diego Surf Dawgs Long Beach Armada 6 - 16 Fri, Jul 22 12:00 PM ASL final |
San Diego Surf Dawgs Team Canada 5 - 7 Thu, Jul 21 9:00 AM ASL final |
Mesa Miners San Diego Surf Dawgs 8 - 7 Wed, Jul 20 11:35 AM ASL final |